Total users: 39,795,459 Online users: 143,561
Carlene, 27

Online

About Me

Not much to say here but, I'll try. My family isnt that close, but they always come first. Friends are very important to me as well. Im wild and crazy and wouldnt change it for the world. In the winter, I snuggle up on my couch and watch some movies or read. I like football and hockey, I'm not a crazy fan, but I do enjoy watching the Giants and the Devils =). I do go line dancing and country music is my life, but I am up for listeing to anything.I want an ITALIAN man. Seems thats all im attracted to now a days. Italian mixed with something else is cool, but as my dad always says... Italians do it better. :)has to be taller then me because I like stilettos =]If youre a bum then youre not for me. i hate sitting around. sometimes is ok. but im a sociable person.if u live more then 30 min from me, im most likely not gonna answer you.i have a lot of guy friends so if u get jealous then im not for unot into hispanic/"other" races. im sorry!tats are attractive in good tatse.I have curves and i know how to use them but muscles are a must and a tan helps =] some may call me demamding but i want what i want and if ur not it, then oh well there's someone out there that is. inquire within ;]

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lovelylady

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-48

    Hi! My name is Lovelylady. I am separated other native american woman with kids from Troy, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mabel

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    If you like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain... I'm looking for effortless romance. I want someone who is going to sweep me off of my feet with out me having to explain how to... I am very down to earth though! I like to go out and I also like to stay in. I could be just as happy with pizza and wine on a couch, as I would be in a fancy restaurant. I am a people person, but I don't like crowds. I love the beach, music,animals, and people who make me laugh! *Please do not message me unless you are between the ages of 26 and 35.

  • Tracie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    im a down to earth woman. i love my children nd enjoy being at home. i can cook nd i keep my home clean. i love movies nd music although i dont get out a lot but i still manage to have fun. i am looking for something real nd i do not play games. want to get to know someone wether i find love or a cool friend but no fwb or hook up type stuff. i also am looking for a man who can help me better myself as a woman and as a person i tend to get with men who need me and i always feel i fall short of my own personal growth while i help them so much, also this is important to know if u are interested in me i am hella goofy when im happy and cold when im being done wrong or if i am pissed.also i wont message anybody first because if i do find love i want the man im with to have a first sight thought i was the most beautiful woman in the world lol just saying ummm anything just ask

Follow Us: