Total users: 40,399,498 Online users: 145,400
Becky, 27

Offline, last seen Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:14:28

About Me

I also have a Bachelor's degree in Dance and I'm currently in school again to further my nursing career. I enjoy being outside, reading, watching movies, being with friends and family, watching sports and going to concerts. *disclaimer* just so neither of us waste our time, if any of your "selfies" are you flexing in the mirror without a shirt, you don't know that the phrase "a lot" is 2 separate words, or the different between "you're" and "your", sorry but please don't bother.I'm also very honest, if you couldn't tell :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Carlene

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Not much to say here but, I'll try. My family isnt that close, but they always come first. Friends are very important to me as well. Im wild and crazy and wouldnt change it for the world. In the winter, I snuggle up on my couch and watch some movies or read. I like football and hockey, I'm not a crazy fan, but I do enjoy watching the Giants and the Devils =). I do go line dancing and country music is my life, but I am up for listeing to anything.I want an ITALIAN man. Seems thats all im attracted to now a days. Italian mixed with something else is cool, but as my dad always says... Italians do it better. :)has to be taller then me because I like stilettos =]If youre a bum then youre not for me. i hate sitting around. sometimes is ok. but im a sociable person.if u live more then 30 min from me, im most likely not gonna answer you.i have a lot of guy friends so if u get jealous then im not for unot into hispanic/"other" races. im sorry!tats are attractive in good tatse.I have curves and i know how to use them but muscles are a must and a tan helps =] some may call me demamding but i want what i want and if ur not it, then oh well there's someone out there that is. inquire within ;]

  • Tanisha

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am an outgoing, optimistic girl. I love seeing and doing new things. My life when I was young was very hard, so now anything that happens seems that much more of a blessing. I enjoy being active. Even a quick walk can be nice. I am super down to earth. That means that I don't believe that anyone should lie, cheat, or steal from the ones they care about. Keep it real. Communicate. A relationship is not a test so why cheat. I feel that if two people are not compatible then that is that an don't stress it. I get asked a lot how I would describe myself. Well a successful, independent, responsible, passionate woman that likes to smile and play like a child. I feel like I have it all except that one person to share it with. I would really like to meet a man that wants to truly care for his love since I have always been alone or the care taker and provider in a relationship. My friends always say I want a man that can take care of me but knows with how independent I am, dose not have to. If you are an honest and respectful man contact me and we can chat to see of there is a spark. It is important that you know I am a Christian and try everyday to do right by God. That should sum it up for most of you. Hugs. A dinner and movie. Or just a great meal together so we can get to know eachother. :)

  • Sylvia

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm a fun loving, hard working, family oriented 27 year old girl. I take my job(s) very seriously. I sometimes work long hours, but I put 200% into anything I care about..be it work, family or friends. I have recently started back to school so my spare time is very precious! I like to get dressed up and go out on the town but I also love staying home in my sweats, drinking a little wine, cooking dinner and relaxing. I can have fun doing just about anything. I love to laugh-it's one of the best feelings in the world. I love to travel, but certainly don't do enough of it! I love boating, festivals/concerts, baseball and football games, the beach, quiet nights in, weekend getaways, testing out my ever growing cooking ability, long drives, even longer kisses, exploring new places..and the list goes on! I am currently working on getting an event planning business started in my spare time with hopes it will really take off within the next few years and become my full time career!I'm looking for someone who is laid back, loves to laugh but also has a serious side. Open-mindedness is incredibly important and honesty is key. I'd like to meet someone who is goal oriented and knows what he wants and is willing to take the steps to get it. Someone who will push me to be the best I can be and wants the same in return. The real deal.

Follow Us: