Total users: 39,846,483 Online users: 143,614
Heather, 51

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 20:22:41

About Me

I'm the girl who prefers one rose *** a dozen. I'm the girl who would rather stay in on a Friday night than go to a wild party with random strangers. I'm the girl who wouldn't make you wait on her hand and foot, but would do anything to make you happy. I'm the girl who would enjoy having a movie night rather than going to some fancy restaurant. I'm the girl who would rather stay up all night sharing secrets than going out and getting drunk. I'm the girl who won't make you hold her bags, but rather hold your hand. Not looking for someone to give me the world, just their time and attention. Love Ja'waiian and Island music. I dont want to plan anything - how about we just "Get in the CAR and DRIVE".

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kay

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-34

    Hi! My name is Kay. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Franklin, Tennessee, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Georgina

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I am a very open person, know what I am looking for. I am romantic, a strong woman, goal Orentined.. Faith and goals r important to me. Lived in Europe for awhile, yes I am a Yankee girl but will be A southern girl the rest of my life lol..wouldLike to learn how to play golf. And likes to goTo the shooting range.***Sorry I don't date outside my race*** Will update with more later

  • Mary

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Hello thanks for stopping by :)I have no idea what to type here as we all seem to have writers block when it comes to ourselves.I am polite, honest and on here looking for longterm based on a great friendship.As for body type I am curvy, I had a few surgeries and am working on myself for me... Not to appeal to others :). I enjoy walking and working out and eat healthy but am not obsessed with it. I am far from perfect but am not ashamed of who I am :) a strong independent woman. Please have your own income, vehicle and not be looking for a sugar mamma- Not me! Not looking for one nighters or a boy toy. Happy fishing!If you made it this far- high 5!! Coffee at Timmies :)

Follow Us: