Total users: 39,668,542 Online users: 143,095
Jenny, 31

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 21:53:39

About Me

I would describe myself as honest,loving, funny, witty, and outgoing. I'm laid back and go with the flow. Not into clubs, I like dive bars and lounges. I love the beach, and spend a lot of my summer in LBI.I think keeping an open mind and try something new as often as You can is always good. Whether it is a restaurant, book, movie, traveling, museums or concert. I like watching sports, I love football, soccer and baseball. Family means the world to me. We are extremely close and that is one thing I don’t compromise.I'm 100% Italian and I travel to Sicily 2x a year to see my family. Overall I love traveling. Music- have a huge range, anyway from Hip Hop, Classic Rock, House, Dance, Oldies. Some of my favorites are;...I love reading it just all depends on my mood at the time when I pick my book. Huge movie buff and I like cheesy 80's movies to horror to comedies.... List goes on.Favorite food- sushi, thai, and mexican...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Annette

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Lets start off with I am into everything. Sports, fashion, mall, outdoors, movies, on and on and on!!! I heard about this site so i am giving it a try.I dont like drama, hate liars, and can carry a conversation so if you fit those three, give me a call

  • Emilia

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I grew up on the coast and love that lifestyle. I head over as much as I can. I'm pretty big on family and being involved in my nieces lives. They are my heart. I can be a homebody, fav show is the league at the moment. I also love traveling or getting out of town for the weekend. I'd like to find someone with a quick wit, goals, a sense of adventure and of course completely dashing. Just coffee, fried stuffed olives and braised cantaloupe

  • Willie

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am 31, I love the outdoors..water sports, camping, swimming, and love my family immensely. I love to enjoy life as much as possible, love shopping, going out, I am spontaneous, loving, loyal, and fun!..

Follow Us: