Total users: 40,326,557 Online users: 145,261
Belinda, 31

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:53:32

About Me

I love to ride horses even though I have not done it is a long time, I would love to meet someone who has a great personality and can keep me laughing. I would love to go back to school some day to become a nurse. I think that I am a very outgoing person once you get to know me, although I am very shy on the first meeting. I love all kinds of music, it really depends on what type of mood I am in. If you want to know anything else you can ask me, oh yeah, I am a very forward person when I need to be. I would love to go get dinner somewhere and then go for a nice long walk along the river to get to know the person I am on a date with. I think talking is one of the key things in getting to know someone.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jess

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-38

    Hi! My name is Jess. I am never married catholic caucasian woman with kids from Utica, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lori

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm a Greek-Canadian girl who enjoys the simple things in life. I am passionate about my job, and am looking for someone who is ambitious and takes pride in what he does, i.e. your work is more than just a paycheque to you.I enjoy downtime, and family is precious to me. I hope you're family-oriented, as well.I enjoy travelling immensely--it's also a plus that my job offers the opportunity to travel every once in a while. And while a lot of the people don't consider the States to be a great travel destination, I adore it.C. My dream trips?;;;I have a mix of good and bad traits; it's no secret, as none of us is 100% perfect. But I am a kind, loyal, funny person who is looking for someone who wants something serious down the road. Just to meet someone to spend time with and get to know, and to be snarky, silly, dorky, and stupid together.I won't say I am the sportiest of the bunch, but I have taken up running. I just want to take care of my body as best I can while I'm young. I also like trying new things to keep busy: one time, it was improv classes. Another, it was boxing lessons. What's next? I'm not sure yet, but I can't wait to find out! (And maybe have someone beside me to do it with.)What I'm looking for in a man is someone who is kind, patient, and genuine; sees the importance of family; is both a homebody and an extrovert; is confident in himself and is an independent being outside of his relationship; is ambitious and has direction; knows how to spell; someone who enjoys trying out new things and seeing new places; someone who enjoys the simple things in life.If you think we may click, drop me a line! There are so many lovely cafes on Park Ave. (It's not just for hipsters!) I'm sure we can find a quaint little spot to sit and chat.

  • Earline

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    My work and daughters are my passion but would love to find someone to join our journey in life.What I continue to work on everyday?;why" this or "why" that.? Why because, everything does happen for a reason and I do believe their is a God a higher power and best of all a PLAN for me, not quite sure the whole story yet but hope to see***Wow have I grown myself the last 3 years! Although my girls are only 4 and 12, you have to settle within the district sooner to have success. My older daughter has straight A's and excels in all her sports she's in year round. My littles is a complete bundle of LOVE, can't imagine my life without those two. HOWEVER, I've been single for 3 years now and I have to say, as good as I am single. It's times like now when I start to reconsider. My ladies will grow up and leave me one day. I just miss having a best friend in a partner,I miss being one, my go to during the day when I spill my coffee on my fav skirt, my number one when I get that raise I've been working on. IDk, that's that....i love people however PLEASE DON'T WAISTE MY TIME IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE SHARING ME WITH MY DAUGHTERS OR ARE STILL HANGING ONTO UNFINISHED FEELINGS AND PENT UP ANGER AGAINST YOUR EX! YOU MAY NOT BE READY TO FIND YOUR PARTNER IN LIFE BUT I AM AND IF YOU CAN'T SEE YOURSELF WITH ME DON'T COME AROUND MY CHILDREN AT ALL, IT DOESN'T ALWAYS WORK OUT BUT DECIDE THAT BEFORE YOU MEET MY KIDS!

Follow Us: