Total users: 39,811,405 Online users: 143,317
Karina, 31

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 22:20:24

About Me

Well, let's see, I'm just a good ole' fashioned country girl! I was raised on lake travis and I'm proud of where my roots are from. I am down to earth and very easy to get along with. I love laughing and anyone who can make me smile! I am very family oriented and I always look for the best in people. I really cherish the simple things in life and try not to take anything to serious. I value a man who really portrays southern hospitality and knows how to treat a woman! I am on here just looking for friends.....someone to hang out with and have a good time and then see where it goes from there!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Belinda

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I love to ride horses even though I have not done it is a long time, I would love to meet someone who has a great personality and can keep me laughing. I would love to go back to school some day to become a nurse. I think that I am a very outgoing person once you get to know me, although I am very shy on the first meeting. I love all kinds of music, it really depends on what type of mood I am in. If you want to know anything else you can ask me, oh yeah, I am a very forward person when I need to be. I would love to go get dinner somewhere and then go for a nice long walk along the river to get to know the person I am on a date with. I think talking is one of the key things in getting to know someone.

  • Isabelle

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hi! My name is Isabelle. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Utica, New York, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Geraldine

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am a great girl, full of optimism, can take a joke, and would love to find someone who can make me laugh, make me feel like the only woman on this Earth, and be truthful and honest. If you are looking to hook up, I am not your girl, no need to keep reading! I love to cuddle on the couch and watch movies, and go out to dinner, and do other outdoor activities! I have a kind heart and will do anything for anyone if I have the means to do so. I have been single for quite a while and I am looking to find someone with whom I can trust to be gentle and loyal with my heart. If I peak your interest, please shoot me a message and let's get to know one another! On a first date I believe there should be no expectations. It's hard to know what kind of chemistry you will have with that person and if you gel in person like you do online or by text,etc. So, with that being said, a great first date would be to meet somewhere public, like a restaurant or park, and walk together or have a drink and talk and feel out your connection. If the connection is not there, then we can end the date with no hard feelings:-) However, if the date is amazing, then we can proceed to finding something to do together or talk all night or whatever feels right!

Follow Us: