Total users: 40,324,628 Online users: 144,917
Mabel, 40

Online

About Me

Hello and welcome to my profile,I have no hobbies, I just work, work work work work work. When I don't work, I sleep. I have no goals, cuz i have already reached my goals, I am 40 for Christ sake. Yes my pictures are recent, no you will never get nude ones. No, I will not meet you at your place for the first time, no you can't come over. Yes, I only date white guys and my day was just groovy. If you have something to say besides these things, please continue on ;) A quick coffee or drink. If all goes well and there is a mutual connection, maybe a walk, a drive or whatever we can come up with.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Delores

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Just looking for a good guy....any out there????I LOVE the Sabre'sLove going out...

  • Marlene

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Single 38 yr.old mother of 2 boys, ages 14 and 8! Im a BBW and proud of it! I know who I am, where I came from, and what I want! So, if you are someone who's sincere, honest an funny, and knows what you are looking for; then by all means.... message me! I'd love to learn more about you.I'm not here to waste your time, so, please don't waste mine!!!take care, happy fishing! coffee or something is always good, its simple. Something to break the ice and get an initial feel for one another. if it goes ok, then we will decide if there will be another one.

  • Terri

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm an easy going person the enjoys the simple thing in life. During the warmer weather I enjoy just about anything mother nature has to offer. I tend to be a very loving and caretaker kind of person and would enjoy meeting someone that is the same. One of my down falls is I try to help and take care of those close to me. I'm a lover not a fighter and will walk away from most conflicts. Animals, camping and photography are a few of my passions. I enjoy adventure, road trips, campfires and a couple drinks with friends on a nice summer evening. I am a music lover of ALMOST all kinds. I find that the right song can ramp me up or settle me in for that long road trip. I'm just your basic girl next door I guess who works hard and likes to play hard as well. A first date ..... well it's been a while since I have had a "first date." I guess I'd be up for just about anything. The more fun the better!

Follow Us: