Total users: 42,927,683 Online users: 154,541
Daisy, 39

Online

About Me

I'm easy going, optimistic, family-oriented, out-going and fun.I love to travel and try new things. I enjoy going for walks, being near water, going up North, boating, relaxing and watching the sunset at the end of the day.I like staying at home having wine and cooking a nice dinner.I enjoy going out for dinner or to a patio.I like to keep busy but at the same time can easily cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.I love exploring. Going to festivals and events.I like going for drives (as long as I'm driving :) )

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cami

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-21

    Hi! My name is Cami. I am separated other caucasian woman without kids from Woodstock, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Adrian

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    If you are looking for AMAZING, continue reading. If you’ll settle for just about anything—move onto the next profile.; ) Intelligent, attractive, highly independent, established, self-sufficient woman seeks her soul mate. Although I like pina coladas and taking walks in the rain, I think it’s too cliché. Besides, I’d prefer to be off in my invisible jet touring the world as any Wonder Woman would!! I’m a single mom always on the go with tons of interests most girls don’t have. Not afraid of heavy lifting or getting dirty. Still a girl at heart and appreciate romance and simple, FUN times. I’m looking for a gentleman with strong family values. You must possess ***brain cells and gainful (consistent) employment. A sense of humor wouldn’t hurt either. It’s acceptable if you have two left feet; but compatibility, respect, mutual admiration and laughter are key. I am not here to make new “friends”, hook-up or need a FWB.

  • Angie

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Happy. Open

Follow Us: