Total users: 40,362,823 Online users: 145,181
Lelia, 39

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:45:40

About Me

I could write a whole bunch of stuff about myself but were's the fun in that??? Lets get together and enjoy finding out about one another.....No pressure....just ask! Casual***coffee***Wine

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Joni

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I have 2 children my daughter is 8 an my son is 16. I share custody so no set schedule my children stay at either house whenever. So i'm pretty free for dating. i have been separated for 3 years divorced for 2. I have an apartment an my own car. Try to eat an stay healthy. I love the moutains an beaches n sunsets. Don't watch Alot of TV i'm more a music person. I listen to anything new.. I am looking for a guy who has his head n thoughts in order. knows what he wants n looking for in a girl n relationship, doesn't play games or has to keep looking n looking for more girls. If ur not happy with the one u got then say it n move on. I do not want a guy who is still stuck on his x n can't move on in life. In looking for someone close by to me. Cause i keep hearing i'm to far for people who live only an hour away. I'm looking for a guy who is active athletic to a point, head on straight, goal oriented , smart , heart off gold, an attractive to me. Plus Alot more. Looking for the right one for me. Maybe coffee or a walk something simple.

  • Peggy

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I like many thing, too many to mention all of them. I like living in the country rather than in town. I like to paint, make jewelry, sing and sculpt. I like the snow, only when I can snuggle by a warm fire. I like a verity of movies from action to romance, just depends on my mood. I am on this site to ultimately find my male best friend and partner. How ever if I just make a friend and not a partner then that is great! If you are not interested in either, then have the courteousy to say no thanks with out being rude we are all adults on here lets please act like it!! THANKS! I am also working on loosing weight, which is not easy at my age. I want to be around for any grandkids that may come along. Also working on paying off school loans and then finishing my degree. If you want to know more than just ask I am open to most topics of discussion. And besides I don't want to give to much away, then it wouldn't be fun getting to know each other.PRIVACY NOTICE:Warning--any person and/or *** this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. First date.....find a place we both wouldn't mind meeting up at go from there.

  • Rose

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'm a mom of a great 15 year old son. I have most weekends free. My week days are pretty much reserved attending my sons sporting events.I enjoy cooking for that Guy in my life. Id like to find my best friend like most. To be able to have someone to talk about my day withI try working out when I have time.I'm pretty simple. I love to laugh and cuddle. Winter is coming.Anything else you want to know you know what to do... ask A meet and great over coffee or a drink to see if we click and go from there.

Follow Us: