Total users: 39,807,592 Online users: 143,009
Judith, 22

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 10:28:27

About Me

I dont really have any hobbies, but I do work, go to college, and try to take care of my 2 year old daughter, i am now a single mother and it is very hardIF YOUR OVER 30 I WILL NOT REPLY BACK I AM LOOKING FOR AGES ***IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH DRUGS DONT ****IN TALK TO ME and of story


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jerica


    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-45

    Hi! My name is Jerica. I am woman from Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lekeleke


    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-38

    Hi! My name is Lekeleke. I am never married catholic african woman without kids from Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Elvira


    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I am all about living life to the fullest and not taking it too seriously.....I am looking for my equal who has the passion, drive and sense of humor that I do. Someone who is kind hearted, unselfish, honest and loyal. I am in great shape and prefer my significant other to have an interest in keeping in shape as well. I enjoy running, cycling or just a long walk on the beach boardwalk. Just being active together is a wonderful hobby whatever we do. Quiet dinners together, a fabulous bottle of wine and intellectual conversation are a nice ending to any would be wonderful to spend quality time with someone I cherish and want to pamper. I enjoy all types of music except for rap (sorry). Laughter and fun are mandatory. There has to be laughter and fun...I am very down to earth and treasure the simple things life has to offer. Holding hands and that first kiss.......the best. I am very outgoing and looking to find someone who likes to be spontaneous. Dating isn't brain need compatibility, respect and communication.......the rest will fall into place if it's meant to be! :) My ideal first date would be spent in a location where we can talk and get to know one another. Someone who just gets me and I get him and having that feeling when we walk away from each other that you can't wait for the next date to start. I think a meal or even appetizers with a bottle of wine would be great and simple. Or meeting for coffee.....the point is...who cares where we long as it is amazing when we get there!

Follow Us: