Total users: 39,851,621 Online users: 143,512
Jan, 22

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 12:18:01

About Me

People describe me as warm, fun, smart and witty. I\'m very passionate...passionate about my family, friends and my career. Want to meet someone who can create a loving caring family.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Caroline

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    hello im a cool girl I like outdoorys stuff I want quads and horses. I go to school and work. I am very spontaneous and ambitious, id like the same. im in school for nursing. I pay my own bills, have my own place also want the same. I don't want to just talk so ask me out 3

  • Tamika

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Oh hi there! Thanks for taking the time to scroll farther than my photos... I'll reward ya with a little bit of info about myself and if you like what you see, you should send me a message :) I describe myself as someone who is fun, confident, sarcastic, patient, caring, generous and creative... I am always interested to meet new people and really enjoy hearing about people's careers, families, vacation plans, and day to day life so expect lots of questions! I received my diploma in Child and Youth Care in April and have recently joined the working world as a Youth Care Worker at a group home for at-risk youth. I love it and it is something that I probably talk about too much! I am also a substitute Educational Assistant during the school year. One of my goals is to eventually go back to school to get a university degree and possibly a masters, but that will all come later! In my down time I can be kind of a homebody. I love to read and will lose track of time and spend hours with my nose in a good book. I do play a little bit of slo-pitch with friends during the summer. enjoy staying in and watching the Leafs, Riders or Jays play... And going for a patio drink or two is also a favorite summer past time. The bar scene has never really been my thing (I am a horrible dancer and have a personal space issue) but a lounge or pub with some friends is delightful. I am very close with my parents and extended family! I listen to almost anything when it comes to music but probably mostly country! Lots of random tidbits... There is still a lot to know about me so if any of this interests you, shoot me a message! If not, happy fishing gentlemen!

  • Joyce

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I\'m a very normal, accomplished person. I\'m intelligent, kind, and know who I want and what I want. I think of dating and marriage so I look for true Love and Family for happily ever.

Follow Us: