Total users: 39,759,668 Online users: 142,883
Wendy, 72

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Wendy. I am widowed christian caucasian woman with kids from Canada, British Columbia, Chilliwack. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    A Few Extra Pounds

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Wikkid

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-53

    I'm not very good at picking it seems so I'm taking a break from "love" until I can better understand in myself what that word means so I'm not going to bother with a subscription.... which means I can't respond to messages. I'm not interested in meeting anyone for a relationship other than friendship. I dance and love music. I work a lot and am training to teach dance. I'm just interested in talking, maybe occasionally getting out on some days when I'm not super tied up. I only downloaded this app BC everyone in a group I'm in talked about it and I'd never heard of it,not BC I'm looking for a gf. If you've gotten this far maybe we could chat. I'm not your typical woman and not your typical lesbian, (I am gender non conforming though am a woman and happy to be, nor do I have much interest in the community these days). Just wanting to be me without qualifying that.

  • Katie

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Sorry i am unable to reply to messaages, working on trying to get that fixed!

  • Hannah

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-23

    Hi! My name is Hannah. I am single caucasian woman from Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: