Total users: 40,369,625 Online users: 145,031
Staci, 29

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:03:00

About Me

I'm a caring and honest person looking for someone with similar values. I really enjoy outdoors, movies, staying active as much as possible, restaurants, nature, getaways, spontaneous adventures, hanging out with friends. My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them. I am currently not working, just exploring whatever possibilities are out there as I'm not sure yet what it is that I want to do. I love to travel and visit new places and it would be nice to have someone to do it all with.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Elise

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I love my life and everything in it :) I work as a full time florist and design wedding flowers by day and by night I am acting on the stage of the local theatre. I love anything that allows me to be creative and artistic. I love all kinds of music and especially singing karaoke.lol. I am very girly so I love fashion and shopping.I love spending time with family and friends. If you want to get to know me or have any questions hit me up :) Ok, so the boring dinner and a movie thing is so outdated and cliche. I am looking for someone with some originality. Take me somewhere different...let's do something we've never done before. Make it memorable.

  • Miranda

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    So, a little about me... I work in Customer Service and absolutely love my job. I'm outgoing and like to joke around and have a good time, but I also can also have a little shy side as well. I have a very close relationship with my family. I like to spend as much time with them possible, and get to, since I'm lucky to have them all close by. My relationship with God, family and friends are extremely important to me.I enjoy... being outdoors, listening to music on a patio with a Blue Moon, bonfires, movies, and traveling. Fall is my favorite season and I love to spend it outside. I also like staying home on the weekends and just watching a movie. I find myself slowly turning into a homebody. I'm hoping to find someone who is motivated, can make me laugh and who has good intentions.-)

  • Olga

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    100% Italian and im a great cook! Family and friends are super important to me. I have good values and hope you do as well. I love music love going to shows! I like rock but ill listen and like everything but techno! ! My goal is to move as far up as i can with the company i work for. I love to fish, go to the beach, going to concerts, themeparks, boating, cruises, traveling, did i say concerts?? Lol ... .. im game for it all. Live Laugh Love Its so funny how you all wanna meet someone special but yet so picky about weight. The perfect person for you might actually be a lil bigger girl!!! Just sayin Anything from dinner to a concert

Follow Us: