Total users: 39,670,730 Online users: 143,112
Terri, 29

Offline, last seen Sun, 15 May 2022 16:03:04

About Me

I am into crafting and designing stuff, I like to walk/run, I like hanging out with my friends and having a good time, but I also enjoy staying home and relaxing watching a good movie. I work for the Board of Education for 8 years now and I work in a High School. I'm currently registered in school to be a psychologist. I've been in school for years because I am interested in many things and I have changed my major several times. I am interested in someone who I can hold a good conversation with and can make me laugh. I like to joke around and have fun but also be serious at times and would enjoy the company of someone who can do the same. I am very kind hearted and I love my family and friends and would do anything for them. I have a very unique taste in music...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Doreen

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm 22 years old. A single mother of two children. My daughter is four and my sons two. They have a father so I'm not looking for anything like that. Its hard to meet people when I have them all the time so I figured I'd try this again. I'm not looking for hookups or one nighters. I want a relationship. I love the beach and plan on owning my own house on one some day. I like country / rock music. Anything to do with the outdoors. I work out ***days a week. I currently work at a retail store as assistant manager but plan on going back to school next year for freelance/court reporting. Anything

  • Dona

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I cook for a living.I enjoy going out and having fun.I like one on one time. I want to have fun and have a good time. I would like it to go well for a chance for a second date.

  • Elizabeth

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am an easy going country girl. I love my dogs, family, and razorback football. During the summer, the lake is the thing to do. And of course riding four wheelers and getting muddy every now and then is a blast! We wakeboard and camp. I love to hang out with my friends and family and have a good time.

Follow Us: