Total users: 39,796,827 Online users: 143,045
Amanda, 29

Online

About Me

I want to go out and have a good- time. I just moved here and am looking to spend some time with someone exciting. I am not looking for a relationship, but if it comes along then great, but no pressure. I am a positive, fun loving woman who has everybody's best interest at heart. I enjoy anything outdoors, some of my favorites being snowboarding, running and sitting outside on the patio 'till late hours with friends and family. I'm active everyday. I live a healthy lifestyle but also like a cheat day:-) You : old fashioned gentlemanHandySmartSocially comfortableSecureReliable and honestEnjoys the outdoorsI'm not good at writing about myself so just ask. I like to start with something simple. A drink and if that goes well maybe we could stay for dinner.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mp

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    Hi! My name is Mp. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Kirkland, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kristin

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm 22 years old, and I'm a CSA. I love my job, and the flexible hours and income that comes with it. I am also a full time nursing student. Im goal oriented, and will do whatever it takes to achieve my goals. I have my own car and my own house and pay all my bills. I'm a country girl at heart, and My favorite things to do in my free time are riding 4 wheelers and fishing. I'm usually up for anything that sounds like a good time. I'm looking for a man who has a good life ahead of him. A man who wants a long term, true relationship, no high school BS. Anything else you wanna know, just hit me up :)

  • Staci

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm a caring and honest person looking for someone with similar values. I really enjoy outdoors, movies, staying active as much as possible, restaurants, nature, getaways, spontaneous adventures, hanging out with friends. My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them. I am currently not working, just exploring whatever possibilities are out there as I'm not sure yet what it is that I want to do. I love to travel and visit new places and it would be nice to have someone to do it all with.

Follow Us: