Total users: 39,807,387 Online users: 143,083
Angelina, 29

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 10:09:51

About Me

I'm Tiffany, I am new to the online dating world, but I want to try something new. I am very family oriented, and I love to be around friends and just hang out. I listen to all kinds of music. I love to laugh and have a good time. Right now I am looking for a friend to maybe turn into something more. If you want to know more do be afraid to ask me!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mp

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    Hi! My name is Mp. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Kirkland, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mildred

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    Now that I got your attention, I'm not only a bacon lover...I’m an outgoing person and I love to laugh. I like to live day by day but I do keep in mind my long term goals (most of the time ;-) !) I usually spend my time going out to eat or have a beer with my friends. Summer time is beach/camping/bonfire/music festival time for me. Winter is boring, unless you know something I don’t know !! I’m looking for someone who is open-minded and doesn't take life too seriously. A good sense of humor and a bit of modesty doesn't hurt either :-) !

  • Noreen

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hello,I'm an energetic girl who likes to have fun. I am down to earth and looking for someone who is honest and knows what they want. I enjoy singing and am a fan of dancing. I'm also very family oriented and tend to put others before myself. Besides long walks on the beach I enjoy working out and helping others.

Follow Us: