Total users: 39,734,556 Online users: 143,270
Paulette, 25

Online

About Me

Im Not Good At Writing About Myself If U Wanna Know Something Feel Free To Ask Im Down To Earth Im Not A **** Sometimes I May Come Off As One But Im Really Not Just A Lil Blunt At Times I Work 5 Days A Week Mon-Fri 3pm To 11pm So My Nights And Weekends And Some Daytime Is When Im Free I Like To Go Out With My Friends Or Visit My Family Or Go Shopping When Im Not Working Anything Else U Wanna Know Just Ask I Hate These Things Well Id Like To Do Something Fun But Let Us Get To Really Get To Know Each Other Like Meet For A Drink Or Dinner Sounds Corny But Bowling Would Be Cute Easy To Talk And Have A Good Time Together Or Even Like A Dave And Busters Never Been There But Heard Its A Nice Place

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Robin

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I don't really know anyone here so I'm looking to meet people to hang out with and occupy my time. I love being outdoors. I have tattoos. I love my Lord, gotta put that out there so if it bothers you I'm sorry. Hit me up if you wanna hang out.

  • Noreen

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Hello,I'm an energetic girl who likes to have fun. I am down to earth and looking for someone who is honest and knows what they want. I enjoy singing and am a fan of dancing. I'm also very family oriented and tend to put others before myself. Besides long walks on the beach I enjoy working out and helping others.

  • Dora

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    -)

Follow Us: