Total users: 39,795,425 Online users: 142,964
Dora, 24

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 22:08:58

About Me

-)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Krystajames

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Krystajames. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Kirkland, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Maricela

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Well hello and welcome. I'm Haley I'm tall and pretty pale (sorry country music fans no tan legged julet here) I'm fighting a lot of Irish genes just not getting sun burned everyday but I can drink like a pro when I feel like it so I think it's an ok trade off. I'm a CHIVE fan and I work weekends and go to school during the week. I try to work out but there is always the inner fat kids voice saying why get up a nap would be way better. lucky I just got my work out buddy back but more than one is always nice if you like going to the gym. I have a big family and spend most Sundays with them once I get off work but my friends and i do have a pretty good Sunday funday every once in a while. I made my profile one night when I couldnt sleep so not sure what I'm looking for but I am gonna need a date to a wedding in a few weeks so if you your down with secretly getting drunk with the bridal party then dancing like a jackass with me then let me know and if you have any other questions just ask Your choice

  • Miranda

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    So, a little about me... I work in Customer Service and absolutely love my job. I'm outgoing and like to joke around and have a good time, but I also can also have a little shy side as well. I have a very close relationship with my family. I like to spend as much time with them possible, and get to, since I'm lucky to have them all close by. My relationship with God, family and friends are extremely important to me.I enjoy... being outdoors, listening to music on a patio with a Blue Moon, bonfires, movies, and traveling. Fall is my favorite season and I love to spend it outside. I also like staying home on the weekends and just watching a movie. I find myself slowly turning into a homebody. I'm hoping to find someone who is motivated, can make me laugh and who has good intentions.-)

Follow Us: