Total users: 40,417,967 Online users: 145,467
Noreen, 24

Offline, last seen Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:17:44

About Me

Hello,I'm an energetic girl who likes to have fun. I am down to earth and looking for someone who is honest and knows what they want. I enjoy singing and am a fan of dancing. I'm also very family oriented and tend to put others before myself. Besides long walks on the beach I enjoy working out and helping others.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jane

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I play a lot of softball on the weekend's during the summer months.

  • Winifred

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I decided that I need a change... so why not move across the country! :) So far what I have seen of this state its beautiful and i can't wait to explore it some more! I am an occupational therapy assistant and have loved every job I have had since I stared in my field of work. Right now i'm working it the mental health field. Its great...never a dull moment!I am pretty easy going and just go with the flow. I think you can have fun doing just about any activity as long as you surround yourself with good company :) I do enjoy hiking, camping, nature (im a sucker for waterfalls!), movies, music (I would die without my IPOD), grabbing a drink, reading a good book, making jewelry, concerts etc. hmm.... good conversation is always a plus. I think first dates should involve activities where you get a chance to get to know each other to see if you even "click". So things like movies are not my favorite thing for a first date.

  • Callie

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I am a registered nurse and I work at a local Hospital. I am 29 years old. I am typically a night owl. I hate mornings and avoid them as much as possible. I recently completed my BSN and may continue on to my MSN. I do not spend a lot of time on the internet. If you think we would be a good fit lets chat for a bit and then meet in person. I do much better with face to face interactions otherwise I lose interest. I am looking for someone that is genuine and a gentleman. Someone between the ages of ***ish. I am recently out of a serious relationship so I don't want to jump into something too fast but I am looking for something to develop into a serious relationship. If you are looking for a fling please save us both sometime and move on. I like to go roller skating, to the movies, out to try new foods and bowling. I don't spend much time in the bar scene. I love animals of all sorts and enjoy a trip to zoo each summer. I listen to all kinds of music with the exception of rap and heavy metal. My time with my family and friends is very important to me. I would like someone that wants to get to know my friends and family and share that time with me. I would like to meet at a public place where we can talk and get to know each other better. A relaxing dinner, maybe some sight seeing or people watching with a couple drinks.

Follow Us: