Total users: 39,754,026 Online users: 143,344
Ericka, 23

Online

About Me

If there's a middle ground between getting elbow deep and playing in the mud, and a princess, I'm that. Boating days are always the best days, I like to go fishing with friends, whether it be on a boat or a pier. I like to scuba dive although don't go often enough. I I'm a social butterfly and love being around people and making new friends, I love to play pool, so if we ever get that far to playing, you've been warned (; or just relaxing with a good bottle of wine and watching a movie is much needed at times.I'm not one for any type or drugs though, so if that is in any case take that elsewhere, zero tolerance. Also, if you have a photo of you flicking off the camera, pants sagging, or various shirts boasting "YOLO", "Haters 'gon hate" or any variation of these, don't bother. Keep it classy.Other than these things, I love country music, so that would get some big bonus points in my book. (but who really has a physical book for these things..) I'm down to earth and love to have fun and adventure, but at the same time, hold fast to my own beliefs and viewpoints. Message me, I didn't make one of these in all seriousness looking for someone, but who knows! How I believe it should be, and I am an avid believer in this: I only will do something if I fully intend and have the capability of paying for myself, I don't expect things whatsoever, that's not me. The traditional side of me though thinks it's important to see what the guy takes the ropes and comes up with in creativity!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Goldie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-22

    (talk to me on *** I love adventuring but I also don't mind watching a movie and enjoying a day in.I love music and sports and the outdoors. I'm a very open minded person and easy going. I love someone who can make me smile, I love laughing. I need a sweet guy who respects me. I'm really down to earth and cheery . I'll usually be up to do anything. Born and raised in Florida but in loving the beautiful Washington!

  • Delia

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    If you want to know, just ask I'm pretty much an open book! I have a 1 year old little boy who I love to the moon and back! :-) I am singleI am housemates with my sons father for financial reasons (just want to be honest so there are no surprises!)i have A dog who means the world to me :-)i work full time but enjoy going to the beach, hanging out, I'm a social person but I also like some down time to just chill and watch a movie at home!....Question!?...Just ask :-)No profile pic!?....keep moving :-) Surprise me :-)

  • Essie

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm a laid back easy going type of girl! I don't like drama. I love taking care of myself and looking good! I like turning heads when I walk in ;) I'm not conceited but I know I'm pretty! I love to be outdoors whether its hanging out by a fire with friends or at the lake getting some sun! I love being girly but I ain't scared to get dirty so if u going mudding I'm gonna be in the passenger seat! Lol I love tattoos I have 7 as for now, I plan to get more! I love tattoos on a man, it's freakin' sexy ;) I have 2 kids my daughter is 9 and my son is 6 and they are my world! So if u don't like kids then don't waste your time sweetie! I'm not here for a hookup so don't ask!! Anyway, that's just a little about me so if u are interested don't be afraid to message me! If I don't respond it probably means u aren't my type and I just don't wanna have to tell u that in a response!

Follow Us: