Total users: 39,732,978 Online users: 143,339
Elnora, 22

Offline, last seen Fri, 20 May 2022 00:32:44

About Me

Heya. Well I have an interest in art and photography, and love to paint and sketch. I'm pretty laid back and into tattoos and piercings in a big way so if you have them it's a big plus;)I like a good laugh and going out for a few drinks to have the banter. With music, I'm in to nearly everything but indie and rock would probably win out for me. Am a massive movie fan, especially horrors. Message me if you want to know more :) Well maybe dinner and a few drinks but if ya can plan something more exciting its good either way

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Becca

    Online

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-42

    Hi! My name is Becca. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Kirkland, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Debora

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Hi. So about me. I'm the laid-back and ambitious type. Fun to be around with a sense of humor. I like to have fun but also know when to be serious. My family and friends are very important to me. Enjoy being outdoors in the summer, listening to music, spending time with friends and family and sometimes laying low with a movie. Love to travel any chance I get. Always up for new adventures and staying active. Looking for someone on here I can connect with who preferably share the same qualities.

  • Lottie

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I\'m pretty open about my life, I have nothing to hide, I’ve been placed and done things. Not looking to rush into just any relationship. I would like to just hang out and get to know each other.

Follow Us: