Total users: 40,365,665 Online users: 145,016
Kristin, 22

Online

About Me

I'm 22 years old, and I'm a CSA. I love my job, and the flexible hours and income that comes with it. I am also a full time nursing student. Im goal oriented, and will do whatever it takes to achieve my goals. I have my own car and my own house and pay all my bills. I'm a country girl at heart, and My favorite things to do in my free time are riding 4 wheelers and fishing. I'm usually up for anything that sounds like a good time. I'm looking for a man who has a good life ahead of him. A man who wants a long term, true relationship, no high school BS. Anything else you wanna know, just hit me up :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Linds

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Linds. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Kirkland, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Agnes

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    ***** Testing the waters.Im looking to be happy. Share somes laughs nd good memories. Im a shy person at first but after that you cant get me to shut up. My music taste fits my mood I listen to everything but more towards rock. being honest is what im about and, honestly who wants to spend their days alone? even if this site will only bring friendship, ive gained something out of it. but overall i want someone to cake with!!******

  • Blanche

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Hey there! I'm Molly, I love to laugh and have fun! I enjoy pretty much everything outside and learning new things. For ***, I just decided to take up guitar after writing a paper for a grad class on the benefits of music in early education. I'm now teaching myself how to play... YouTube is a great thing!!.. I can get under a car and change the oil and brakes, I can dress up for a night on the town, or dress up/down for a night in. I like to see things, and try to figure out how to make it cheaper. That usually starts out just as a personal hobby and turns into a business on the side. I'm a teacher and love my job. Not a day goes by that my students don't surprise me or make me laugh- everyday is different and new! I'm honest, passionate, goal oriented and like to keep busy. I enjoy helping people and making a difference. My family is very important to me and I look for someone with the same values. If you'd like to chat, feel free to e-mail me.

Follow Us: