Total users: 40,473,939 Online users: 146,003
Camille, 30

Online

About Me

, depth, calculated danger/risk, backbone, outdoors, gardening, cooking (for others), being comfortable with yourself, confidenceDislikes: people that are materialistic, narcassism, passive aggressiveness, dishonesty, takers not givers, when my feet are cold, grocery shopping, cats, any vegetable that resembles a tree..haha, tornados, those centepedes that come out of sinks, politics, flying in airplanes (but I do it anyway since I love to travel :) ), gum chomping, minivans, traffic, having to pee in the middle of the night..lol When first meeting, I'm not all about over elaborate dinners or dates. I'd much rather do something simple and fun. On first dates I'm up for grabbing a bite to eat and having a few drinks to doing something fun and interactive that allows us to get to know each other while breaking the ice. Points for being creative! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Krista

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I just moved back to MN after being out of state for several years. It's been great being closer to family. I like to stay active and try new things. I'm always down for trying something new. This summer I completed my first triathlon and it was A BLAST! I'm hooked! No judging!), which seems like a world away from the city! I also like to workout in my spare time. I'm a certified group fitness *** teach a few classes a week (keeps me honest! Ha!) And let's be real, another reason I like to workout is because I love eating. Who doesn't love eating? :)I love laughing and joking around, so a sense of humor is a must. I would say I'm naturally curious. I consider myself as playful and someone who just likes to have a good time. Life can be tough and serious so we might as well embrace the ride. If you're wondering more, just ask. I'm an open book! Walk? Brewery tour?

  • Trinababy

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-31

    Hi! My name is Trinababy. I am never married catholic african woman without kids from Bessemer, Alabama, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lacy

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Ask me. First date would probably be dinner so I could talk to the other person and get to know them. But pretty much open to anything where I could just sit and talk so the other person and I could get to know each other better.

Follow Us: