Total users: 39,766,532 Online users: 142,905
Erika, 30

Online

About Me

Hello! Well here is a little about me and what I am looking for. I am a loving, loyal, respectful and fun kind of girl. I am very close to my family and friends and love spending time with them. Some say I am funny, but I just think of myself as being myself.. haha, I like to have fun and be silly... I am looking for someone who is funny, spontaneous, outgoing, encouraging, loving, respectful and loyal. I am looking for someone who values friends and family and has a close relationship with both. I believe chivalry isn't dead. I am looking for someone who I can grow with. Someone who wants a family one day. Someone who I can be silly with yet serious with when needed. Someone who has goals in life and are working to acheive them. Someone who is looking for a relationship. I would say meet up for coffee, drinks or dessert, maybe dinner.. just so we can talk and get to know each other where it is quiet. Also so in case ones not feeling it you are not stuck and you can end it. Otherwise, all goes well then we go from there and find something else to do.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brandi

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I recently joined the land of the living and began working a daytime job. I use to work at an emergency vet clinic which took up most nights, all my weekends, and every holiday. Don't get me wrong, I loved the cases and the work but I have a son that I am the sole provider for. Had to change the work hours to be a part of his life since he is at the age where he can start sports and things. His dad is a dead beat and I dont get support so I know how to work my ass off and support myself.On the flip side I do like to have fun. Working days and having my weekends back have opened up my social life again. I like going dancing on occasion, chilling at the lake, playing soccer (mainly indoor and 3v3 during the summer), hiking and camping, movies and tv, going to sporting events.... Pretty much anything. I will admit I hate watching baseball but several beers at a rockies game and I can even make it past the 7th inning stretch lol. I love the Nuggets, Broncos, and Aves.... Even though they are struggling. I do enjoy working out, in a sense of doing sporting activities or running. I dont like gyms and Im an idiot when it comes to a weight room or machines.I have 25 piercings and both sides of my ribs are fully tattooed plus the top of my foot. I dye my hair a lot so the fact that Im a blond hasnt been apparent in years. I cuss like a sailor and since I have a 4 year old when Im not around him I tend to let it fly. I guess thats me in a nut shell. Obviously there is a whole lot more so if you wanna chat hit me up and please actually have something to say besides hi. Something chill with no pressure, dinner and or drinks. Seems typical but if we hate eachother we can get a buzz on and be on our way lol.

  • Jaime

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a single mom of 2 future rock stars, I love music, art, literature, thrift store shopping, chill evenings, mellow hang-outs,i like people that know how to be themselves, and who can appreciate the small stuff in life. I am a total amateur when it comes to dating sites, so I am "proceeding with caution". No liars, cheaters or people who don't know what they want and think they do. If you're a serial dater or serial killer I'm not the girl for you. Ill never lie to you and expect the same from the people in my life. I can't do superficial people, sorry but life is too short for that and you miss too many opportunities. If you don't like music we probably won't have much to talk about but I will try to school you with a mix cd. Music is my refuge and I'm a firm believer in every moment of the day needing a good soundtrack :). My kids come first. Always. That's a solid. I'll try anything once and usually I'll like it. I get comfort zones but not people who never leave them. Step outside the air is fresher out here.Sense of humor is extremely important as I myself am a bit of a smart arce and like to have fun. I have quirks but they give me character and there part of what makes me me. Quirks =uniqueness or so my mama says. Life is short so I want to appreciate every bit of it while I can. Open mindedness is a a must. Anything else message me and find out ;)Apparently my profile keeps showing I'm online, I assure you I don't live on meetville however me and my mobile are not on this same term of understanding and I can't figure out how I log out. :(Update:: I have gotten a obscene amount of odd ball request so I'm gonna be as straight forward as possible and say: I'm looking for someone who is stable in their life, and has a job they've been with more than 5 days, (let's say at least a year), I tend to like tall guys with athletic to average build, no drug users or people with a felony background (I don't want to be your pen pal prison gal), its great that you have abs but if I can't laugh with you or have a conversation that doesnt involve your gym schedule -than abs can only entertain a girl for so long but thanks for the ab image. I'm looking for someone who has there s*it together so even if you think you do ask a non partial third party and be sure. I've done the girls gone wild thing and now am ready for the grown up stuff (code word relationship). And someone who loves kids (in a none creepy way). Sorry to sound full of myself (I'm completely not) or picky but I just want to be on the same page to maybe weed through some of the constant booty call messages. Or if you didn't actually read this.... (Insert your choice of profanity here) I like the element of surprise so we can wing it.

  • Cora

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm fortunate to have a job that I love that also allows me travel. Like almost everyone on here I love to travel. I'm very career focused but always make time for the important people in my life. I keep a very active social life but also enjoy quiet relaxing evenings at home.I'm a bit of a foodie, love to cook and go out. Also really like photography, dancing, zumba, hiking, yoga, swimming, wine bars and coffee shops. I prefer a first date where you have time to get to know the person you are with. A quiet place to talk (coffee, drink, meal) or an activity you can do together.

Follow Us: