Total users: 40,490,016 Online users: 145,922
Josephine, 29

Online

About Me

There is lots to know..but only if u want to know. Ask. If u cant be bothered to post a pic..I cant be bothered to reply. Cheers! ...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mary

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    ...I really wanna dance the night away! Hey, thanks for taking time and actually reading this rather than just looking at my picture-although I can't blame ya :) haha Hmm...where to start, I'm a physical therapist and work in a nursing home. Essentially you can call me Dr. :) as i have my doctoral degree. Some of my hobbies include working out, dancing, spending time with my family and friends-I have a 4 year old niece that I absolutely adore, traveling, reading, movies, music, and I'll try just about anything at least once. I've been described by my friends, family, and random people as easy going, kind, passionate, funny, adventurous, unique, and occasionally vulgar. I don't get offended easily-if you have a question, please ask! Some random facts about me-I've been skydiving twice, can do the worm, have 2 tattoos, enjoy doing mud/obstacle races, played pool on a women's league for 2 years, Love the golden girls, collect cows-not live ones :), stabbed by a deer-please inquire for details, driven across country 3 times, don't like flowers. I'm sure there are many more random facts but you'll just have to wait for those. I'm not looking for a one night stand so if that's what you're into-good luck to you. Also, if you only have "selfie's" go out and do something fun!! Document that and share! I don't wanna see the cleanliness or lack of cleanliness of your mirror or bathroom! I am 30 and have my career and most other aspects in my life in line and would really enjoy sharing it with a genuine, successful, fun and adventurous man. If you think this is you, please message me and let's figure this thing out together. I think it's really important to become friends before dating so even if it doesn't work out romantically, one can never have too many friends :) I look forward to hearing from you!! But please say more than "hey" or "what's up" unless you're unemployed, a pessimist, or a couch potato-move along I can already tell you I'm not interested-sorry I just want more for my life than that. ~ Dinner is great-I love eating, but something new and fun is always much better to take the edge off.

  • Brandi

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I recently joined the land of the living and began working a daytime job. I use to work at an emergency vet clinic which took up most nights, all my weekends, and every holiday. Don't get me wrong, I loved the cases and the work but I have a son that I am the sole provider for. Had to change the work hours to be a part of his life since he is at the age where he can start sports and things. His dad is a dead beat and I dont get support so I know how to work my ass off and support myself.On the flip side I do like to have fun. Working days and having my weekends back have opened up my social life again. I like going dancing on occasion, chilling at the lake, playing soccer (mainly indoor and 3v3 during the summer), hiking and camping, movies and tv, going to sporting events.... Pretty much anything. I will admit I hate watching baseball but several beers at a rockies game and I can even make it past the 7th inning stretch lol. I love the Nuggets, Broncos, and Aves.... Even though they are struggling. I do enjoy working out, in a sense of doing sporting activities or running. I dont like gyms and Im an idiot when it comes to a weight room or machines.I have 25 piercings and both sides of my ribs are fully tattooed plus the top of my foot. I dye my hair a lot so the fact that Im a blond hasnt been apparent in years. I cuss like a sailor and since I have a 4 year old when Im not around him I tend to let it fly. I guess thats me in a nut shell. Obviously there is a whole lot more so if you wanna chat hit me up and please actually have something to say besides hi. Something chill with no pressure, dinner and or drinks. Seems typical but if we hate eachother we can get a buzz on and be on our way lol.

  • Cora

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm fortunate to have a job that I love that also allows me travel. Like almost everyone on here I love to travel. I'm very career focused but always make time for the important people in my life. I keep a very active social life but also enjoy quiet relaxing evenings at home.I'm a bit of a foodie, love to cook and go out. Also really like photography, dancing, zumba, hiking, yoga, swimming, wine bars and coffee shops. I prefer a first date where you have time to get to know the person you are with. A quiet place to talk (coffee, drink, meal) or an activity you can do together.

Follow Us: