Total users: 39,673,162 Online users: 143,111
Deana, 38

Online

About Me

Looking for a genuinely... good guy .... I love to just hang out and have a good time with friends. I also enjoy riding motorcycles, going to ballgames, or just watching movies. My close friend would say that I have a sweet disposition, unafraid to speak my mind, ambitious, responsible, beautiful, considerate, thoughtful of others, sentimental and spontaneous.I'm hoping to find a confident man, well rounded, done with playing games, ambitious, who has a great smile and physically in shape.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Hazeleyes

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-45

    Hi! My name is Hazeleyes. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Nampa, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janette

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Hello Gentlemen, I am a 7th grade American History teacher who is soaking up the last bit of summer before I return to school. I have been spending a lot of my summer by water either biking or renting a kayak/ paddle board from Wheel Fun Rentals around town. I love to spend time with family, friends or being creative (photography, pottery, gardening). Most of my hobbies are independent so if you are wondering "What will WE do together?" Initially, my answer is: the daily life stuff like share a meal, go for a walk, hang out on a patio, checking out something new together... Let me get more specific.-Many of the men on here are involved in team sports or are a fan of professional sports. I'm not, but I could cheer you on. -There are a lot of golfers on here; I took lessons once and found it frustrating but maybe I didn't have a good teacher. I'm open to playing but it seems expensive if I'm not serious about it. -There are fishermen on here- I like boating and could probably enjoy a short stint fishing but I'm not interested in committing hours to catching the big one when weekends are so short. -Surprisingly, there are A LOT of men on here who love their motorcycles. (Maybe ya'll should figure out how to meet up and celebrate your fast-n-furious together.) I am not interested in learning to ride my own motorcycle and I'm not interested in long rides on your bike. I used to be turned on by a hottie on a motorcycle until I witnessed a horrible accident. Now, I'd rather not ride.It's a good thing your partner doesn't have to be your everything when you have friends to share your interests. Why don't we start with a conversation before we worry about we will spend our weekends together? I like to meet for coffee/drinks or a meal on a first date.

  • Monny

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-50

    Hi! My name is Monny. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from Nampa, Idaho, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: