Total users: 40,486,392 Online users: 145,464
Snelly, 54

Offline, last seen Wed, 06 Jul 2022 03:54:06

About Me

Hi! My name is Snelly. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Arkansas, North Little Rock. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Konnie

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-47

    Im love for a person who likes to cuddle, travel the world and not Afraid to try new things, i love the outdoors im also a very Spontaneous person also very open minded i love to shop, i love watching sports, movies i enjoy music a lot its how i express myself the most! Looking for some that is going to have me smiling just cause their on my mind I also posted my buisness card feel free to text my cell number if want to chat please let me know who you are if you choose to do so

  • Kailluh

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Inbox Me Numbers Don’t Want To Pay For A Subscribe Add Me On ***, ***, And *** *** *** *** *** *** Nicole *** *** If You Can See My Pictures Cool But This Dumb Thing Wont Upload My Pictures

  • Chat

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-40

    Hi! My name is Chat. I am never married spiritual but not religious african woman without kids from North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: