Total users: 39,758,528 Online users: 143,043
Carolina, 43

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 06:05:51

About Me

I love the beach the outdoors biking hiking camping love the winter for snowboarding fun things I like to hang out with my friends go see concerts dive bars rock 'n roll music and love to dance right now I'm just looking for a fun date if something happens and the chemistry is there you might get a second date lol. looking for a fun and energetic man to make me laugh and have a good time. Surprise me

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sally

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Show me something different, Im sick of the same kinds of guys........oh and please say what you mean and mean what you say....I have no use for men that have no quality to them hahaha.....Im picky and I will not settle for anything less than I deserve...I own my own house, car and everything else I have, full time job and full time student w/a 4.0 gpa so Im not your average blonde. Smarter than you will think so dont even try to play me :) Honestly this site has become more of entertainment than anything else, seeing that I have not come across one guy that has been worth my time.....other than that, Im a pretty down to earth, chill kind of woman :p I think a first meeting to see if there is chemistry is better than sitting through a miserable meal with someone you clearly do not have any interest seeing again. Meeting at a public place for something simple is waaaaay better.

  • Helene

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    Have you ever thought of endless happiness, I’m very open and real, easy to communicate with, not aggressive or arrogant. I look for good people, not geeks or nerds, just to feel comfortable with.

  • Karin

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I like the simple things in life. I'm just looking for someone honest and genuine like myself, that likes to get out and do things. I'm easy going and always down to have fun. Someone who can make me laugh and who is generally a happy person is my type. Not looking to rush into a relationship. I think it's important to truly get to know a person first. I guess I'm just looking for a normal healthy relationship where there's open communication and mutual respect. It doesn't matter as long as it's fun!

Follow Us: