Total users: 39,766,007 Online users: 143,028
Peterpan, 56

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Peterpan. I am separated other caucasian man without kids from United Kingdom, England, Telford. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Andypaytontp

    Online

    Man. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39-56

    Hi! My name is Andypaytontp. I am separated other mixed man without kids from Telford, England, United Kingdom. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Viktoreder7Vm

    Offline

    Man. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-46

    I'm from Hungary. I live in UK 9 years. I'm masseur and alternative therapist. This is how I like to spend my free time: No expectations! Spontaneously the best and you will know how to have a good day! Excursion to nature, Visit to museum or historical monuments, Nature photography, Baking - Cooking, Barbecue, garden party. I like a cinema, theater, popp -rock, disco and classical music concert visit. Where I feel most comfortable: Mediterranean countries of Europe, USA - Florida and Hilton Head Island. By the way, it is good everywhere, but best in Transylvania and the Hungarian lakes. What I don't like: The cat on the kitchen table! Dog in bed! Snobbery, Quarrel, Stubbornness, I know everything ego better than anyone! You are to blame for everything. The thought that I myself am perfect, since I am flawless. What I could never give up: About the light that gives light in the dark be sunlight or the leading, healing divine light! About my relationship with water and wellness. My faith in the path that leads to my goal! About my children and their love! What is especially important to me: 1. Free will and responsibility for everyone! 2. Faith in spiritual life and the balance of the universe! 3. Health and peace for myself and my loved ones! My partner needs to know about me that once a month, thanks to my business, I have to visit Hungary several times, mainly in the Budapest and Debrecen area. I just like to do spontaneous things. I love the mountains for hiking in any season! Proximity to water is also important to me be it river, lake, sea or thermal water! I like the sauna. I enjoy being together on a sunny meadow away from the hustle and bustle of the people. This is the ideal day for me: I want it the way it will be! According to spiritual teaching, learn from the past, trust and hope for the future, but live for today and that moment! I have no expectations and no disappointments! I will do my best to get the best out of the situation and that is it! No stress and no worries! Any way. This is what I'm looking for in a relationship: Understanding, love, spontaneous activity, emotion, independence, sex - anywhere and anytime we feel like it. This is how I would describe myself: I am loving and lovable, I am good-natured, helpful, friendly. I due to my profession job, who is well acquainted with and able to use massage techniques, and is a master chef in the kitchen. My hobby: Coin, painting and antiques collection. My strengths: I learn new things every day, broadening my horizons. They created a happy home for my family. I resolve conflicts quickly. I can stay calm even in stressful situations. I try to bring life to the relationship. I'm a good host. I easily meet new people. I can also enjoy simple things. I always listen to my friends. I'm romantic. I can entertain others. I raise my children responsibly. I have a wide range of acquaintances. I run my household okay. I am successful in my work. I believe in standing on more legs, so I run more businesses. I am determined and persistent. I don’t believe in dating sites, but if you don’t lottery you certainly won’t even win! If you would like to contact me please *** Thanks for watching

  • Ashleyjezzawsz

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-37

    Hi! My name is Ashleyjezzawsz. I am never married catholic caucasian man with kids from Telford, England, United Kingdom. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: