Total users: 39,756,272 Online users: 143,285
Pam, 50

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 11:49:46

About Me

I am 5'1" Have three sons 22,23,25. I was born and raised in a small town raised my sons in the same same small town. I love summer and warm weather but hate the cold rather snuggle up on winter day. Consider myself to be pretty active and in good health. Take a drive early afternoon to someplace where we could walk and talk and get to know each other a little and then take in some entertainment a club or concert grab a bite to eat.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Denise

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    I am a fun loving lady, I appreciate life to it fullest! I am blessed! I love my children more then anything and the always come first. I am sensitive, very compassionate, and loyal. I am also very honest, dependable and very layed back. I believe in treating people the way you wish to be treated. I believe in taking care of my body to the fullest so exercising and health is a big part of my life!My faith is strong, for the lord is my Rock. We can talk about it and decide.

  • Karen

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am open to whatever adventures may be ahead of me. I don't mind trying new things even if I don't consider it one of my interests. I would like to meet a nice man, who is not into playing games. I am looking for an honest person that is looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for someone who can talk and work things out and be honest no matter what the outcome may be. I am very friendly and outgoing. When I am nervous I may laugh a little, so don't take it personal!! I may appear to be shy, but only for a little while, until I am comfortable with the situation. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a great time if it is a night out on the town or simply staying home and snuggling and watching a movie. P.S. I am not interested in *** texting for long periods of time, we need to meet and see where it all leads.......

  • Delia

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I am easygoing and like to have fun. I enjoy many things, especially the little things in life. Family and friends are important to me. Music is a big thing to me... I love to play piano. I work hard, but try to strike a balance between work and play.I like to try new things...makes life fun and exciting. to meet in a public place is a good idea.

Follow Us: