Total users: 40,398,349 Online users: 145,159
Karen, 49

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:40:54

About Me

I am open to whatever adventures may be ahead of me. I don't mind trying new things even if I don't consider it one of my interests. I would like to meet a nice man, who is not into playing games. I am looking for an honest person that is looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for someone who can talk and work things out and be honest no matter what the outcome may be. I am very friendly and outgoing. When I am nervous I may laugh a little, so don't take it personal!! I may appear to be shy, but only for a little while, until I am comfortable with the situation. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a great time if it is a night out on the town or simply staying home and snuggling and watching a movie. P.S. I am not interested in *** texting for long periods of time, we need to meet and see where it all leads.......


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lolita


    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    looking for some one to go to dinner with, maybe go out have a drink. no head games please, I am not interested in guessing games, what you like or what you dont like. just want some one to spend some time with me for who I am . I give people everything I have, sometimes too much...and forget about myself. well now I am ready for some me time, I consider myself caring, loving, a little bit on the quiet side at first, but love to let my hair down and have some fun. i work hard for what I have and am not looking to give it up.. I am looking for someone who I can count on to be there if I need someone to lean on, but yet can lean on me if need be. not interested in some one that is ready to retire... I have been through alot over the last few years and I need to get my life back... I am a mom of 3 older children,who are a huge part of my life. I do alot with my kids as they are my biggest support , they too have been through alot so we do what we can to keep going forward...I some times wear my heart on my sleeve, so I try to be careful. and my kids are always watching out for me in that aspect.. I am just tired of doing things by myself, its time to go out and meet some new people. i enjoy the outdoors, beaches, sunsets, long cookouts ect..summer and fall are my favorite times of the year..I like all kinds of music, county, country rock ect. I would love a little romance back in my life...I like to see what someone looks like so if you dont have a pic posted I prob wont bother. just saying...maybe sounds kinda forward but I take care of my appearance and care how people look.. maybe drinks, dinner..some place where you can talk.

  • Luella


    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Hi ...spunky, friendly, intelligent, passionate woman seeking a man that is interested in establishing a meaningful yet fun connection. My life is busy and I have a solid career in education, two wonderful children, loving family and friends, and a relationship with God. I know I am blessed ...and yet I long to have a real partner. My heart, mind, body, and soul were made to love...but I do have my own set of imperfections. My ideal mate will understand that no one is perfect and will be willing to work through potential issues via communication and a zestful sense of humor.So, if you are at the same place in life and my words have sparked an interest, then please *** me what appeals to you. I try to avoid communicating with multiple men at one time and appreciate a man that can do the same...multi-tasking in dating is not a!!Thanks for checking me out and best wishes...:) The first date is really more of a meeting where both parties talk face to face to see if there is enough interest to agree to date. I like to keep these really simple as I am more concerned with seeing if there is a connection then where we are or what we do. The real first date should come after the meeting...and then my hope is that it will be something we both enjoy and don't want to see end. Again, I don't really care what we do...I am easy to please...I just want to laugh, love, and live each day to the fullest with someone that wants the same with me...:)****PRIVACY NOTICE******WARNING--any person and/or *** this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. Thank you...:)

  • Shawn


    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Hi. I'm am a single mom of 4 kids. 2 boys and 2 girls. I work a lot but I like to have fun on my down time. I love hanging out with family and friends. I'm told I'm funny. I am a care taker and a giver. I'm looking for a true gentleman! I really like to laugh and have a good time. I'm up for almost anything. I'm very opened minded. Drinks or dinner or both. Just get to know eachother.

Follow Us: