Total users: 39,772,230 Online users: 143,433
Angelina, 43

Online

About Me

I am a down to earth, easy going kind of girl. I like to do just about anything and am open to trying new things. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl that is not afraid to get her hands dirty. I can also dress up when it is required. I think what makes me unique is that I am not like most other women and do not require any type of high maintenance. I can get down and dirty and not think twice about it. I like to go out or stay in and watch movies. I am an affectionate type of person who likes to hug, kiss, cuddle, and all that stuff. I am not into one certain kind of man, nor can I say that I do not want one without any baggage. I feel that we all carry baggage and no-one is perfect. If you want to know anything about me just ask me I have nothing to hide. I have four tattoo's and numerous piercings. Thanks for reading my profile and i you would like to chat just message me. I am tired of the games and am ready to settle down with a good man. Whatever is decided between the two of us, being comfortable for both of us.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lynette

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I am an independent, outgoing, friendly and kind-hearted person. I love being outdoors. I am not a fan of organized sports, organized religion or organized cupboards. I like to try new things and would really love to travel out of the country someday. My goal is to go to Thailand, India and Bali within the next 5 years. I love animals and tend to attract them, even if they aren't generally very social. Music is very important to me and I love to dance and have wanted to learn to play the guitar since I was very young. I love many types of music from bluegrass to electronica and back again, with the only genres I'm not a big fan of being hip hop, rap, new country, and pop. I read a lot of books in various styles and tend to have two or three going at once. My dream has always been to own an independent bookstore, yarn shop, upscale thrift store or coffee shop. I am open to new experiences and think that it is a shame that people are so addicted to technology. I opine that road trips and dive bars are the bomb. I would own a motorcycle if I were a more attentive driver. My friends are my family. I tend to love carefully but deeply. My perfect first date would involve coffee or brunch up in the mountains, an afternoon hike, and an evening spent drinking wine and talking. The second date, should we get past coffee, would be to go see live music together.

  • Benita

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I try my best to be good at a variety of different things rather than exerting all of my energy towards one aspect of my life. Search for energetic person, who hasn’t yet got tired of fun.

  • Gail

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I am a lot of fun, energenic, intelligent, hard working and ready for anything. I just had my first and only child a year ago and am thankful that I have an amazing friends and family support team to help me be able to keep my life as normal as possible. I am always willing to go out and look for something fun to do and anything goes or just hanging out on a couch watching movies. There really isn't much I don't like to do! I am trying to treat people as I want to be treated and finding the most fun in everything I do. Since getting pregnant and having my baby a year ago I have gained weight and am now starting to work on losing it again. I just want to be the best mother to my child as I can be. I am self efficient and don't need someone to financially take care of me and I am not looking for a baby daddy by any means. Just someone that likes to have fun and be happy and supportive! Because of my love of life I prefer to date men my age or younger. After we ensure some compatibility on here, my first date...whatever you feel comfortable doing, like I said, I'm up for anything!

Follow Us: