Total users: 39,676,412 Online users: 142,997
Bianca, 43

Online

About Me

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Sense of humor is a must. I would like to find that special someone with similar interests and goals. I believe having an optimistic outlook is very important. Anything can be fun and interesting if done with the right person. Basically a happy, easy going, honest, dependable person with good morals and values seeking the same. Friends say I am attractive, witty, kind, respectful, classy and a great listener. Good health is important to me so I try to eat healthy and stay active. I enjoy exercising and go to the gym ***days per week. I also enjoy the outdoors, water and anything involving water, college football (Gamecocks), good conversation, shopping (what woman doesn't? ), spending time with friends and family, cookouts, learning new things, going new places and I hope to do more traveling once I find a travel partner. Lunch or meet for a drink, something casual to see if there is any chemistry.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Audra

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Me & what I like...I have tattoos... no piercings... Working hard, sleeping in. Coffee, quite in the morning, sleeping to a fan. Kissing :), laughing, smiling, sunflowers, golf. Family, friends. Cooking, alone time. My dog. My cat. My job. Music.... all kinds. Dinner out. Oceans, the moon, the smell of up north. Growing my own vegetables. Laying on a boat in the sun. Camping, bed n breakfast, room service. Italian food, accents. A man in uniform. Honesty. Mutual Respect.I have never been married...almost, I am happy and I am doing what I love. I would like to meet a wonderful man and see what happens from there...hopefully... I will find my best friend and we will live happily ever after!...lol .... I'm all grown up... I have raised a boy into a good man.... I am not into games or drama. I have complications in my life just like everyone else....It's finding someone that can adapt to your life and you to theirs. I want that feeling again when he brushes up against you and your heart almost hits your feet, and he didn't even know he did it. I want to see the smile on his face that is the one he has only for me. I want to be at work and can't wait to get home to see him.....everyday. You:Attractive, confident, kind, honest. TALLer, funny, protecting. Smart, handy, spontaneous, sarcastic. Fun. Cares about others and themselves. I would like to meet someone that is in to living a healthy life style and wants to continue to do so. Dinner... coffee... conversation?

  • Shari

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Hey there everyone!! If I had to describe myself I think I would say fun good hearted person looking for someone who love to stay busy and share time with others. Not a very needy person just need respect and love.

  • Victoria

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I enjoy cooking,reading,riding bike, taking my dogs for walks, My ideal romantic date would be walking on the beach an after our walk a romantic dinner waiting on the beach as the slowly sets. But since there's no beach here.. I will settle for coffee at Starbucks lol

Follow Us: