Total users: 47,564,884 Online users: 171,006

Offline, last seen Tue, 26 Sep 2023 07:55:24

About Me

Hi! My name is BIGBROTT. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian man with kids from United States, New Jersey, Sparta. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Flingsarefun


    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-48

    Hi! My name is Flingsarefun. I am separated catholic caucasian man without kids from Sparta, New Jersey, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Anthony


    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Love my dogs, enjoy pretty much anything I'm always open to new things. Crafting beer is one of my favored hobbies and something I hope to turn into my career. Hiking, biking anything outdoors I love to do helps me keep active and helps the dogs stay active also. I'm looking to share not only company, but experiences and new things with the person I meet. Life is way too short to let it go back that's why I choose to embrace it!

  • Claud


    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-36

    Looking to meet a sassy intelligent lady, who enjoys life and likes to have a giggle and an adventure. I enjoy listening and playing music, play a handful of ***, never settled on one though. I also like to play a variety of sports and keep fit.I also enjoy studying (currently doing a second degree) and like a little nerd time with some books learning new subjects that I find interesting.I like to socialise with friends and family, watch and play sport and music. Also enjoy a bit of down time reading and cooking.

Follow Us: