Total users: 40,331,540 Online users: 145,274
Roseann, 28

Online

About Me

I had the time of my life and would have loved to stay longer but I had two very close friends getting married this summer so I came back to be part of their weddings. Since I've been home, my life has been crazy busy and I'm enjoying every minute of it!! Now that the weddings are over and summer's coming to an end, things are starting to settle down a bit, so I thought I'd come check out meetville again. Right now I'm not exactly sure where life is headed, but I like to take things as they come! I may go back to school in the next couple years, or I may head back overseas, or both! I may not have it all figured out just yet, but I'm excited to find out where life is going to lead.What else to say...I can appreciate most types of music for one reason or another but I really like folk, reggae, musicals, jazz, classical and pop the most. I also LOVE comedy and music mixed so I'm a fan of Tenacious D, Flight of the Conchords and The Lonely Island!!I love joking around and quoting lines from funny movies or tv shows! I'd like to consider myself pretty fun and easygoing, but I definitely have a shy side. I am more likely to respond to a message than to be the first to send one. That being said, if I truly have interest in meeting someone, it will come from the whole profile and not just seeing one picture! I will take the time to look at your profile and send you a decent message. I would really appreciate the same from you. If you send me a one word message, you probably won't get a response. If you take the time to let me know that you're a decent person who I can actually have a somewhat meaningful (or at least fun) conversation with, then you will definitely get a response!Well, I guess that's me in a nutshell but if you want to know more just drop me a line. Cow tippin'? Get ready to live! See what ya do is, ya put yer shoulder into 'er and you push. You keep yer feet shoulder width apart, stay between the utter and the hock, it's a 32 belly option on 2 on 2.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lillian

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-19

    Hi! My name is Lillian. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Huntington, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kate

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am a working mother of 3 kids. I don't have loads of free time, but the time I do have is spent having fun with my kids, mostly outside. I like to be in or around the water. I'm sure I left a few things out. I also have a close group of friends that I hang out with and we enjoy watching the Gators play and grilling out while the kids swim and play. I do like to go out from time to time and have a few drinks, let loose and dance. However, I enjoy a quiet night in with a special someone watching scary movies and snuggling on the couch just as much if not more. I can cook pretty good, or so I've been told. Before I separated from my ex I was a full time Biology major and fully intend to complete my Bachelors degree since I'm not too far from it. I was also in the Air Force at one time where I was a Medical Technician. I am a very independent woman. I can fully take care of myself and my own. I'm not looking for someone to support me. I have a job, a vehicle and my own house. That being said, I am looking for someone who is stable and has their head on straight. I have 3 kids to take care of and I don't need a man to be a 4th. I am just genuinely looking for someone to spend time with and who's company I enjoy. And we'll go from there....

  • Helen

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am a goal oriented person who is looking to my future to make it brighter and successful. I am absolutely a night person and hate getting up early for anything. Reading is something I do to relax and I read mostly anything. I am looking for a relationship not just a hook up. I want someone who is serious but who can laugh at themselves and me when I need to be reminded to lighten up;) I'm really not into playing games, so if that's what you like, keep it moving. Surprise me! Anything that gives us some time to talk and interact too.

Follow Us: