Total users: 40,324,881 Online users: 144,915
Rosanne, 28

Online

About Me

For starters I'm 28 I'm a country girl. I have a 5 year old daughter who is my world. I am old fashion I believe a man should be a man still. I will not tolerate drug users,alcoholics,or users. If you want to know more message me. If you are looking for a hit it and quit it keep looking. Happy fishing everyone! It depends on the time of year and what the other person likes to do.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Terri

    Offline

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    Hi! My name is Terri. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Huntington, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Erin

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am very family oriented, my parents are my best friends and my extended family are just as important. I am driven, ambitious, goal oriented, out spoken, honest, funny, sarcastic, quick learner, love to get dirty and feel like I have earned a shower, clean, brave, capable, confident, determined, dynamic, entertaining, enthusiastic, faithful, loyal, loving, likable, *** mean the list can go on if you can think critically of yourself. What I like to do? I like to read, and laugh and share a good bottle of wine with a good fire. Riding horses is my favorite thing to do, I've been doing since I was in the womb, it just brings serenity to my brain that doesn't like to shut off. I enjoy camping and hiking, exploring the great out doors. I just went to my first concert, I know I know I know it just never struck me as a must do until recently, it was awesome! I love to meet new people, I am a social person I am quick to introduce and make someone smile. What do I want to do? I want to travel more, the world is my oyster! Cultural Anthropology is awesome and it is fun to explore the great unknown. I want to learn how to surf, diving, sky dive, snowboard or ski, and ride a motorcycle like a dirt bike (maybe start me off on a 50 lol). Not looking for someone who parties at PB, I have always felt way to old for a bunch of mommy and daddy credit card driven people, I've worked way to hard to be this independent to surround myself with a bunch of people with grandiosity complex. Drugs, I've never done a drug in my life, including weed, and I don't expect to ever try anything. Negatives I will admit, however we all have them. Mine was smoking but I have decided since I don't smoke religiously then why smoke at all. And I have been married but to me that wasn't a negative, it was a growing point, and I learned a lot about myself and what or who I want to spend my time with. What am I looking for? Someone who doesn't hold a grudge, mature enough to get past the small stuff, out going, out spoken, confident but not pompous, driven, ambitious, patient, caring, loyal, respectful, funny, sarcastic, adventurous, spontaneous, honest, thick skinned, smart but masculine.

  • Janelle

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am pretty straight forward and will tell you how it is. I'm also not the type of girl that likes to read messages that start with "Hey beautiful". I will immediately delete. I am on here because I am tired of the games and I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. It is hard to meet someone nowadays. I hope that if you message me you are a funny, confident, and outgoing person. Someone who knows what they want and gets it. I tend to be shy at times and need someone to bring out the wild side in me! I am finishing up my Bachelor's right now with only a few months left and would love to look for a new career in the city when I am done. Looking for a new adventure in my life! Typical first date would be dinner, drinks, or coffee. Someplace where we can have a conversation without loud people or music playing.

Follow Us: