Total users: 40,324,440 Online users: 144,893
Lori, 27

Online

About Me

About me eh? I'll try to keep this short and sweet (kinda like me!) so this doesn't become some huge essay. For hobbies, I like so many things but you'll usually find me with my nose in a book, relaxing with a movie, outside going for a run, or at the gym. So if you see me at the gym (the one at the university), don't be shy to say hello when I'm in between sets! I do spend a lot of time at the gym but my goal to reach nationals for Olympic-style weightlifting is very important to me because due to an accident, I was forced to stop training for 6 months. It may have set me back a year but it's not going to stop me!I know I would eventually like to meet that certain someone and start a family but that's still a long ways away yet. So when I've earned enough, I would love to travel more.What makes me unique? That's one thing you'll have to find out for yourself if you care to. But I would do almost anything for a friend. If you're in a bad situation and want to get out and home, call me and I'll be on my way. I've been described as quiet and reserved but get to know me and you might think otherwise.I almost forgot to mention but gentlemen, please put a little effort into your messages!! You're more than likely to get a response from me if you write more than just "Hi".I think I'll leave it there for now but if you want to know more, just ask! Thanks for reading and take care! Something where we both can feel comfortable and talk to get to know each other. So that could be going for a few drinks and playing pool to grabbing a coffee/tea and going for a walk if it's nice. The sky is the limit here!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rosa

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I dont have much to say about myself. I'm a college student who is trying really hard to graduate so I can get a better job. I love to explore and go to new places, and make new adventures. I love taking random drives with no destination while listening to good music. I'm probably the nicest person you will ever meet, unless you do something horrible to make me treat you otherwise. I'm very easy to get along with, and can be entertaining. I have a goofy personality, and a pretty great sense of humor. I like to joke around a lot and can be very sarcastic at times. I love to go out and find some trouble, but I also enjoy laying in my bed being a bum while watching movies. I believe you can never have too many friends, so send me a message :) Doesn't really matter. If your in the right company then anything could be fun.

  • Deena

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I am a single girl just looking to get to know somone. I have just moved into the area and do not know anyone here...... I am up here to help my mom and spend more time with my son. I was a working mom doing it all on my own and now am slowing down to enjoy a little more in life.

  • Joann

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I love to travel and explore the world we live in!Anything you want to know please just ask me! :)Please do not message me with "I want to **** that ****, tear dat up, or anything along those lines!! Thanks in advance:):) Also please no men older than 36.And Im Not looking for a sugar daddy, just trying to find a good man with his life on track and know how to treat a lady! Surprise me:) I'm very open minded & outgoing and will do just about anything! I love being adventurous and laughing n having fun!

Follow Us: