Total users: 39,689,904 Online users: 142,595
Becky, 27

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 02:11:12

About Me

I'm looking for someone cool to hang out with and see where it goes ... If you already have a girlfriend .. DO NOT contact me ... fix whatever is lacking in your own relationship.. or end it first. I like just about any kind of music.. It makes me happy .. i enjoy cooking, tanning, snowboarding and i absolutly love the ocean! it all depends on the company im with ..

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Fern

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Well, first off, I am a very family oriented woman. I love spending time with my family. My mother is my best friend and I wouldn't have it any other way! I love going out with friends to sing karaoke and enjoy a couple****ails. I'm pretty down to earth, don't like to deal with bullshit. Something not too crazy. After all, it is only the first date!

  • Tricia

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I'm Becky. I've tried the internet dating thing before, but with no luck. I'm trying this site one more time in hopes that I'm not going to find the same horny ***holes I found last time.I little about me. I'm working as a food server as I go to school. I love my job and enjoy what I do. I'm a student studying to be a vet tech. That being said i love animals.I do have prerequisites you should know about. I am not looking for a pen pal or a long distance relationship so if you live more than ***min from me i will not even respond. I also have a loose 5 year rule, younger or older. But that is just a loose rule. I hate to say it but frist dates most often end up in a bar. And while I do love my Jack, points for anything else.

  • Mallory

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Well I am a funny person.... And I love to cuddle and I also love going to the movies and I love dancing I also love reading books and having long hot bubble baths... I love listening to country and hip hop music.and also I AM NOT IN FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND...... NO HEADGAMES IF YOUR NOT WANTING TO GET TO KNOW THREAL ME HONESTLY THEN FORGST ABOUT CAUSE..... I am a good person if you take the time to get to know me !!!!! Whatever they wanna do!

Follow Us: