Total users: 39,674,549 Online users: 143,100
Christie, 50

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 03:56:52

About Me

I love to dance, go out with friends. Good food, good wine, good music. Love to ride planning on getting my own bike in the near future. Love the beach, water as well as the mountains. Like to hike and campfires. Currently in school to get my masters degree. Looking for someone fun to be with that might turn into something if we both feel that way!! Love a variety of music prefer live music, going to concerts and listening to local bands. Casual place for lunch or a drink to see if there is a connection, a mutual interest. If not, no hard feelings.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Alberta

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    I’m very optimistic about life and the future. I have been viewed as being intelligent, successful, witty, playful, down to earth, affirming, nurturing, classy, sensual and passionate about what I want out of life. I consider myself balanced physically, emotionally and spiritually which makes me very independent. I have a huge heart in turn rarely make an enemy. I'll be the first one to admit I'm wrong because I acknowledge that no one is perfect. Because I'm high energy, I'm very physically active; enjoying a myraid of year round sports.Communication is huge for me. I need to know that someone is emotionally open to discuss almost anything without reservation. Because my personality is focused on enjoying life, someone with a great sense of humor is a must. If I can’t laugh with someone, then it probably isn’t going to work out. I am looking for someone who doesn't take daily life events so seriously and he doesn't worry about the small stuff. If you are someone who is still holding onto disappointments from a previous relationship, we will probably not be a good fit as one needs to leave the past in the past so they can enjoy opportunities that come their way. Also someone who is balanced in every aspect and is emotionally available. One characteristic I look for in someone is the ability to be playful; who can get in touch with his inner-child and be themselves without caution or reservation. That special someone needs to be looking for a relationship not a casual fling. There is nothing more fulfilling when you can share your life with someone who shares common interest. Open to suggestions.

  • Elba

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    As a true "; - I believe that a woman should always be a lady first!!! I believe in chivalry and hope to find a true gentleman that understands how to treat his woman.I'm a fun loving - life adoring - very spontaneous NO DRAMA type of woman. I live my life with purpose and like to surround myself with like minded individuals. Not really the bar type - but prefer being outside doing something around the water.!! ANY TAKERS??? I love different cultures and travel abroad frequently. I prefer beaches to mountains - but both have their charm - why limit yourself? So it would be great to find someone who loves to travel.I have a great family - great friends - Life is all about variety!!! In my spare time I'm passionate about animal rescue with no kill shelters and have always had a VERY SOFT SPOT for all animals - both 4 legged and 2 legged!!! ;o)I'm HAPPY IN LIFE - but would love to just find an uncomplicated puzzle piece that fits !!! UPDATE - If you have pictures of yourself posted from high school or grade school - I'm probably not going to be interested. I believe in living life NOW not living in your past. Still trying to decide what purpose those would ever serve. Forgive please!!!

  • Adrian

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am a fun, funny, smart, creative and compassionate woman. I'm pretty laid back - I know everyone says that - but it's true! I have no children but I love kids and family is important to me. I do have a dog (and a cat). I have lots of interests, including maintaining my very old house - it would be awesome to have a pair or big, strong arms to help me do some of the heavy lifting :+) Traveling, being outside during 3.5 seasons of the year (that last half of winter - ugh - I'm not leaving the couch!), biking, gardening (it's fun - honest), going out to dinner, seeing a movie, people watching, museums, going to the beach, day trips -I'm looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin, confident enough in himself to know how to treat the woman in his life with integrity, generosity and respect. I hope you are up for trying new things and exploring new places. If you are adventurous, love to travel, can carry on a conversation and are interested in the world around you - bonus points.It's nice when someone likes my photos, but it's REALLY nice when someone takes the time to write a note. I think I'm old-fashioned - I like a take charge man who wants to make the first move. Let me be the girl - that's what I'm good at ;+) You choose

Follow Us: