Total users: 39,778,797 Online users: 142,952
Colette, 50

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 19:56:06

About Me

I have a sweet daughter and grandson that live with me and I adore them both!!!Please don't *** your crazy broke or just biopolar and I cant stand a liar of any kind.I have a good heart but a push over I am not!!! my pics were all taken in june ***so they are very current so please have current pics up as well.Im not a serial dater .I have been divorced for 4yrs,I love being a mom to my sweet daughter and my sweet grandson they are my main concern!!!I always chose to be with my daughter and grandson rather than out meeting different men.Im looking for a great guy to spend the rest of my life with but im not willing to settle !!!Im looking for the real love!!!!of my life. I love God very much!!!Im looking for real love but I also want my man to be able to take good care of me financially as well!!!Please do not *** your a player!!!!!!!or a liar lol.My daughter and grandson are my world and its a package deal my man must be willing to love us all!!!!They are sososo sweet!! dinner or drinks

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Wonderlesslife

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Wonderlesslife. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bend, Oregon, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Luz

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    My motto is "Live, Laugh, Love". Life is too short not to enjoy every moment with someone you love! I love the outdoors; camping, fishing & boating. I believe family comes first and I spend as much time as possible with family. I love my dog and most animals. I love to sing, dance and listen to live music. I love a good thunderstorm with the windows open and candles burning! A great Bon fire is always so relaxing as well! Would love to find someone to spend these relaxing times with. I also love a good band (live) while sitting outside with a great group of friends and my guy!! :D Somewhere quiet and intimate where we can really talk privately. Learn more about eachother, then maybe a walk? If things are going well, maybe some live music and plans for date #2. ;0)Ice cream is always good too!

  • Camille

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Basically, I love life and love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, cooking, laughing and going to different local events.It's just better living and sharing life with someone else.I enjoy being active, Family and friends are important to be as well.

Follow Us: