Total users: 40,493,287 Online users: 146,076
Adrian, 49

Offline, last seen Thu, 07 Jul 2022 00:32:00

About Me

I am a fun, funny, smart, creative and compassionate woman. I'm pretty laid back - I know everyone says that - but it's true! I have no children but I love kids and family is important to me. I do have a dog (and a cat). I have lots of interests, including maintaining my very old house - it would be awesome to have a pair or big, strong arms to help me do some of the heavy lifting :+) Traveling, being outside during 3.5 seasons of the year (that last half of winter - ugh - I'm not leaving the couch!), biking, gardening (it's fun - honest), going out to dinner, seeing a movie, people watching, museums, going to the beach, day trips -I'm looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin, confident enough in himself to know how to treat the woman in his life with integrity, generosity and respect. I hope you are up for trying new things and exploring new places. If you are adventurous, love to travel, can carry on a conversation and are interested in the world around you - bonus points.It's nice when someone likes my photos, but it's REALLY nice when someone takes the time to write a note. I think I'm old-fashioned - I like a take charge man who wants to make the first move. Let me be the girl - that's what I'm good at ;+) You choose

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lexi

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-54

    I'm travelling often and looking for guys who intrigue me, have beards and can make laugh! I'm fun, love hot springs and hikes. Plz don't be an alcoholic but an embracer of life. Let's get wild even for a short period of time. Seeking charming and spontaneous and good kissers!

  • Chunkypenis

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    Hi! My name is Chunkypenis. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Bend, Oregon, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Alexandra

    Offline

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Vuluptuous, green-eyes, long black hair and lots offun, sexy and passionate.Want a sexy, (Attractive) and (Athletic) man ***. Someone fun, witty, passionate, great kisser, loyal, and, easy-going.I want a loving, long term relationship. Interests; dancing, dining out, live music, beach, bike riding, walk my dog,gym or relax at home.Let's get to know each other. Open if there is chemistry

Follow Us: