Total users: 39,851,186 Online users: 143,753
Nancy, 29

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 10:37:42

About Me

Im looking for someone to date who also has absolutely no time to date!Seriously, I doubt that ill ever find the kind of man I want in my life online but why not give it a try? I'm looking for the kind of person who will dance in the middle of the room alone if the beats are good, loves bass music, who is adventurous and loves to explore, has the means to travel and knows the difference between your & you're and to & too.About me: Active adventurer, i love to travel and explore new places. I ski all winter and festival hop, camp and explore all summer. My motto is "work hard and play harder". I'm a cancer and as such a very loyal person. Loyalty is very important to me. While I would like to be in a relationship again, im not looking for a situation where we spend every minute together. i have a lot going on in life and am looking for someone who can be trusting and confident while im out and about and ill return the favor. Don't know... Never seriously tried a dating site before haha. I guess probably grab a beer somewhere where we can talk? I love the microbrews...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shawtygena

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Shawtygena. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Cleveland, Tennessee, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Alyce

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I find it amusing that you are supposed to include your taste in music. I'm pretty sure that isn't a make it or break it part of relationships, but I listen to a little bit of everything. I don't like most old school country and can't much get into too much of the hardcore rap (mostly because I can't understand the lyrics), but otherwise I like mostly everything else to some degree or another. My hobbies include reading and writing (English teacher, so that should be no surprise!); when I'm not doing those things I'm either out at a theme park (I really REALLY love SeaWorld, have an annual pass, and go as often as possible!), out swimming somewhere or if I'm inside I'm watching a favorite TV series on DVD. I also enjoy playing my Wii--and streaming Netflix on it, too! :D I just recently discovered the joys of the UFC and although I really don't get the rules, there's something about watching guys punch each other in the face and watch their faces swell and bruises form that is pretty darn awesome! I love my content area (English/Language Arts) and I love the kids! It's so rewarding to be able to work with a student and see the growth and the confidence and pride the kids have as a result of your lessons and help. On the personal side of my life, I'm just hoping to find someone to share my life with. Someone who understands me and accepts me just the way that I am. I dislike this talking about myself part, but I have to say I am definitely not your average girl. I get along well with others but I also enjoy my alone time. I do have a step-brother but he's always just been my brother--and treats me like I've always been his little sister. Apparently I'm funny without trying to be funny and I'm usually always smiling. Because my interests range from video games to classic literature (and new fiction, of course!) to UFC/MMA, I get along with most people and can usually find something to do. My family is really important to me and so I have values that are foreign to some people these days. I could go on, but if I do, then wherever will you come up with questions? I'd like to be able to write something fabulous in here but, to be honest, it completely depends on the person and what types of things they like to do and how well we click. However, options range from dinner and a movie, to theme park dates, to out on the town dates, to picnics on the beach.

  • Noreen

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I don't want games and I don't want players. I want some one who will make me laugh and someone who actually communicates with me and tell me things. Now if you have questions for me and want to know more please contact me and ask but I will not accept dirty provocative questions. I'm not that kind of woman. A first date that comes with lots of laughs, a little stroll, a couple of drinks(alcohol not important). Maybe if you think its romantic then hopefully i will to.

Follow Us: