Total users: 39,783,089 Online users: 143,019
John, 29

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 20:19:46

About Me

I work as a property manager during the week and I like to hang out on the weekends. I dont mind being outdoors, grew up in the country so im all good with fishing and going mudding. Surprisingly im not big on camping.I tend to date guys a couple years older than me. Not too old though, still within my range. I also would like to find a guy without kids. I know at my age thats hard to do but im still hopeful. Anything else you want to know just ask Anything that sounds like fun

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shirley

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Self professed music nerd. I love all kinds of music, 80's music & movies - especially cheesy horror movies, spending time with friends and family. I'm career oriented and I work weird hours sometimes, but believe you still need to have a life balance. I still like going out, but kinda over trying to meet someone at a bar/club, I'd rather find someone to go out to those places with. I'm the first one to crack joke when someone needs a laugh, and I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. If you can't take a joke and don't laugh often, we won't get along. I don't really like to put my life story online, but otherwise im a pretty open book once I get to know someone. I definitely like funny guys, someone who stays in shape, but doesn't live at the gym, and someone who keeps an open mind and is able to get along with different types of people..........At the end of the day, I am just looking for someone to make me a priority and treat me respectfully. Oh, and if we don't live within 45mins or so of eachother - Google Maps is pretty good for helping with that lol

  • Nona

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I always busy with work or the kids that I haven't really had time to date but I think I'm ready now..lol I'm a very fun and outgoing person..I love country music...I never take my self too seriously ...and I love to make people laugh..I'm up for almost anything as long as it's fun...I'm just looking for a good ole country boy to make me smile :)

  • Edith

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Im a nice, fun-loving girl who happens to also be a single mom of a one year old. I love to go do a variety of activities such as bowling, skiiing, plastic carosel, etc.. I dont get alot of free time to waste in a bar or club scene. Just looking to meet someone worth while. A bite to eat, drinks and a walk around town, a comedy club is always a safe success as well.

Follow Us: