Total users: 39,833,641 Online users: 143,114
Frieda, 32

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 06:00:53

About Me

I have tried this site prior to this attempt and hoping this time it might be better. if you are someone who is looking for the other half to be dependable, kind and trustworthy, I'm it. I am someone who is tired of game playing and looking to find someone who wants to experience life as a team. So if your a total self cantered, macho, in love with themselves, click NO! I love playing sports (i.e. volleyball, soccer,etc). I enjoy camping and being outside. I am a teacher who loves her job, as I teach musical theatre and science. Nothing beats a movie, wine and the fire place or a just heading out to enjoy the night. As long as we are both having fun I don't care. I love heading to the movies with late night drinks. But if we can head out and do something outdoors that's even better.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Margery

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm a single mom trying to find a mix between being a good parent and an individual....so, here I am. I like hiking (not the extreme-here's your backpack, we'll be back in civilization in three days...but more like long walks in national parks). I like all types of music. I'll pretty awesome at singing in my car. (Awesome= I haven't broken an windows yet) I'm looking for someone who is fun to hang around with. Someone who is not a knight in shining armor or a dumbass in tin foil....just a regular joe. :-)

  • Helena

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'll start with I'm new to this dating website thing. So Im not to sure if ill be good at it lol. But here goes nothing lol! I'm a 31 old single mother of a 10 year old son. He is my everything in this world. But some of my interest are basketball, music, being outside when its nice out, and most of all enjoying time with family! I'm a very down to earth person. I love to laugh and joke just have a good time in life. I truely believe no one is promised tomorrow so live life to fullest . I'm getting older not younger. I'm ready to meet a life long partner. I want someone who will enjoy life with me . The right one who wants to have the happily ever after life too! I think a good first date is a nice dinner with good convo! Then a nice walk or movie whatever is decide together!

  • Jewel

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am an energetic individual who seeks to explore and live life to its fullest. I have a passion to learn and try new things and find myself doing the things that scare me most, first.I enjoy the outdoors, playing sports, and bringing out the best in people

Follow Us: