Total users: 42,927,604 Online users: 154,343
Kathleen, 31

Offline, last seen Wed, 07 Dec 2022 09:45:21

About Me

I work a lot. When I'm not working, I'm working out or with my dog or friends/family. I love being active... In the summer I'm always outside; usually on a boat and/or fishing.In the winter, I love snowboarding and being in the mountains.Also.. I don't do NJ or Philly. Why? Because I'm all country. Born in TX and yes I'm a Cowboys fan. Escaping reality

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rose

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am a fun loving, free spirit who loves spending time with friends and family. Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy experiencing new things, being outdoors and living my life to the fullest. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and would like to meet someone who can make me laugh everyday.

  • Brandie

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I felt the need to revise this after my experience on this site... Lol! So here goes:I'm a small town girl at heart, although I enjoy the city sometimes and also love to travel. I grew up with a very close knit family and they mean the world to me. They taught me morals, values, and how to work hard. I teach at the school I grew up in. I am an independent woman and can take care of myself, but also want to find someone to share life with. I think finding the right person is just the beginning of a whole new adventure. I would like someone who has similar views as I do and really is honestly out to find someone to spend life with. I'm in no rush and move slow, but I also don't waste time. First time I meet you, I will know what I think. What I don't want: liars, drama, someone with a crazy ex wife, someone with more than one kid ( I'd actually prefer you have no kids), someone looking for just "fun", if you know what I mean, someone who doesn't take care of themselves (I work out and try to lead a healthy lifestyle and I'd appreciate the same), and I prefer white boys ( sorry, nothing against it but it's just a matter of attraction) Ok, I've been honest enough... If you want to know anything else ask!

  • Maribel

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Not really much I can say about myself. I'm kind of a home body. My family is pretty important to me. I like to read, play video games, watch movies, cross stitch. I do watch some sports but not a lot. I'm not really good at describing myself. I promise to do better later. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Follow Us: