Total users: 40,290,103 Online users: 144,995
Anita, 30

Online

About Me

I am 5'7", brown eyes, somewhat curvy, with short blonde hair. I enjoy biking, swimming, kayaking, hanging out with my friends and family, reading, and playing with my pets. I love photography, from either end be it modeling or taking the pictures, and volunteering for non-profit organizations like for the troops or homeless. My favorite foods are sushi, steak, and seafood. I would love to learn how to scuba dive, that is one of my future goals to become deep sea certified. My main goal is to finish college, I am studying Biomedical Sciences. I am independent. I take care of myself completely. I consider myself generous, sweet, and loyal. My friends would say that I am hilarious, and my parents would say that I am beautiful.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Elisabeth

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Music-country, rock...basically anything but rap. I am not interested in meeting anyone younger than me...thanks

  • Leta

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Hi, I'm a kind, honest, independent woman who enjoys just about anything. I love going to movies and i really love listening to different types of music. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends, whether its staying at home or going out. I love to travel to new places, especially anywhere that has a beach. I also enjoy going to the gym and working out. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and is serious about settling down someday and starting a family. Someone who is kind, loyal, honest, compassionate. Someone who i can share my interests with and who i can talk to about my day. If you would like to know more, send me a message. I think a nice first date would be going to dinner or a nice park that way we can spend time getting to know each other more.

  • Wanda

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am a single, hard working mother looking for someone to laugh with, love with and enjoy life together.Currently I am working as an RN Operating Room Supervisor at a surgery center but I'm still searching for my true passions in life....I don't go out too much but I am definitely open to getting out there and trying new things with someone who is willing to show me.I'm not an avid reader by any means, but all the 50 shades of grey has changed my viewpoint somewhat. The 5 agreements were good and now I'm working on Super Brain when I have a chance.Movies: comedies / romance / drama / actionMusic: varies, I listen to a wide variety and I love a great beat. Country to hip hop to oldies to classical.Food: mostly anything but not much seafood and no sushi. I try to eat fairly healthy most of the time. I also care about the environment and try to do my part by recycling / reducing my carbon footprint / etc.Some things I can't do without: Water, Humor/laughter, Music, Love/passion, Sex, Honesty.I'm pretty much an open book just looking to find someone to share my life with, low maintenance, no drama please.Love should be simple and easy right... if it's real !

Follow Us: