Total users: 40,441,903 Online users: 145,542
Kellie, 30

Online

About Me

I'm a playful person I like to have fun and try new things. I've been ski diving, bungee jumping, love rollercosters ect. My family is my life. I have 2 girls. ***there my world. I take care of my mother.I was in a 13 year relationship.Im a faithful woman. We just 5grew apart.When I love, I love hard. You will get all of me.I work hard I've been at my job for 10years but I'm ready for a new journey to begin.God plays a big role in our lives. I like all types of music. I'm trying to go back to school in the spring.No time for drama.I like tall men . I dont want a boy, i want a man. Thats hard to come by these days.If you wanna know more from me leave me a message. I wanna have fun. Start by meeting someone in a public place. And see were conversation leads us.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Olive

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Life is too short to be anything but happy. I'm active; I work hard; I'm independent; I'm successful. I'm all about a bucket list and knocking them off 1 by 1.Make me laughKeep me on my toesBe happyLive rightWork hardBe in shape...because I am :) Something comfortable.Somewhere public so the Craigslist killer doesn't get me.

  • Cornelia

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I enjoy being active and trying new things. :) I just got my masters in education. I am a teacher and I love my job. I am not looking for a one night stand. If that's your intent look else where I am not interested. I am looking for a man who is ambitious and has goals. I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, funny and honest.

  • Anita

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am 5'7", brown eyes, somewhat curvy, with short blonde hair. I enjoy biking, swimming, kayaking, hanging out with my friends and family, reading, and playing with my pets. I love photography, from either end be it modeling or taking the pictures, and volunteering for non-profit organizations like for the troops or homeless. My favorite foods are sushi, steak, and seafood. I would love to learn how to scuba dive, that is one of my future goals to become deep sea certified. My main goal is to finish college, I am studying Biomedical Sciences. I am independent. I take care of myself completely. I consider myself generous, sweet, and loyal. My friends would say that I am hilarious, and my parents would say that I am beautiful.

Follow Us: