Total users: 40,493,202 Online users: 145,505
Leanna, 30

Online

About Me

I am a very laid back person and I love being outdoors. I love watching movies and cuddling on the couch with a special someone. I am very family oriented as i have 2 daughters and they are my life. I was in college for awhile but an accident forced me to take a break for awhile. I would love to go back and finish college as soon as I can. I am a certified nurse aid and a certified medication technician but I would love to go on to become a nurse or something in the medical field as the medical field fascinates me. What makes me unique is I am so easy to talk to and get along with. I am also a very loving and compassionate person and will go out of my way to help anyone with anything. I love long talks with a special someone and I love just hanging out and enjoying each others company. I like all different kinds of music and am open to trying new things and just enjoying life. I am ready to settle down and find someone who loves me for me and will appreciate me and my children with their whole heart. I guess thats a little about me and I hope I can answer any other questions you may want to ask. I would like on the first date to go to dinner and get to know each other better. Or a picnic in the park or somewhere. Then maybe a movie together. It doesnt have to be at a theater, it can be at someones house. I believe you dont have to spend alot of money to have a good time. Getting to know each other is more important than spending money. I also like to do things that are spontaneous and in the moment. Like I said, I am a laid back person and I just like to go with the flow.:)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lelia

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Love to shop3

  • Emilia

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    **Apparently the " read before you message " title doesnt cut it. So please read my profile before you measage me and dont ask me " what i do ". I am a 30 year old nurse and mother of two beautiful boys ages 3 and 6. I love to camp, travel, boat and jet ski. In the summer you can find me by the water and in the winter usually cuddled up with a good book or movie, not a fan of the cold . I am a true country girl at heart . I love live music when I get the chance to go . At 14 I was a national archery champion and danced classical ballet for 18 years . I'm very laid back and easy going . Far from high maintainance . I am tattooed . Both rib cages , half my back, foot and shoulder . I enjoy a good laugh , and the ocean is where my heart is . Walk on the beach. Nice talk. Dinner and a movie .

  • Sheri

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I love music , very energetic and love to have a good time out dancing, but also don't mind sitting home to cuddle and watch movies.Love cooking,Camping is a must :)Hanging out with friends sitting by the fire, I'm all about family and friends.

Follow Us: