Total users: 40,462,956 Online users: 145,825
Queen, 30

Offline, last seen Mon, 04 Jul 2022 16:23:02

About Me

I work night shift, so I dont get out much. I love to spend time with my children, but I am looking for someone to share the joys of life with. if you are just looking for someone to sleep with, i am not the one. i dislike 95% of the rap music out there, and about 98% of the country. i love going to concerts...it is great to get the lawn seats in the summer...and it is usually raining, those are the best :) i have a serious side about me, but i love to be silly, sarcastic, and playful. i have had alot of bad experiences in my life time, but i am now at the age that i choose not to dwell on those. it is time for me to improve myself, and only look forward, with a smile! if your first date is dinner and a movie...i will doubt that your intent is to actually get to know me. i like going to the movies, but not on a first date!!! dinner is fine, taking a walk around the levee, or just anywhere to be able to talk and get to know one another :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jen

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Jen. I am never married other asian woman without kids from Palm Harbor, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lina

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    To someone that doesn't know me my interests would be all over the place. I'm girly when it comes to things shiny and sparkly, but I don't like sappy chick flicks. I'd much rather be drinking a beer watching some sort of sporting event.

  • Penelope

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I Dance and I play Volleyball and I love Yoga. I\'m a sweetheart and an amazing friend to have.. Physical, emotional and mental compatibility is necessary, but only time will tell if we\'re on the same wave length

Follow Us: