Total users: 39,762,251 Online users: 143,432
Lauren, 30

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 17:50:50

About Me

First off I am the mother of 3 amazing and beautiful children! I work full-time and I also am perusing my college degree. In my spare time I like to take the kids to the movies, go bowling, go on drives, and go camping and fishing when the weather permits! I am just looking for someone to hang out with at first and see where it goes from there!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Janet

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi im just looking for someone to meet and have a bit of fun. Nothing too serious unless im totally weak for you. But you will have a tough shell to crack first!! Haha! Iv a daughter and work full time. Id love going out with my friends and love going to the cinema. I go walking everyday or else the gym. Keeping active is very important. Im a person that speaks her mind it might get me i trouble but i prefer being honest with people and id like people to be honest with me.

  • Ellen

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I'm a Christian. I'm a sports fanatic. **If you're one of those men who doesn't want to get to know me via meetville or expects a # right off the bat, move on. In other words, don't rush me. If I decide I want you to have my #, I'll give it to you.I don't *** don't ask. Check your grammar/spelling. Please don't be so *** you can't tell what's right/wrong. That's a huge turn-off. Nothing is sexier than an intelligent man. Dinner, movie, museum/aquarium, Six Flags... Doesn't matter.

  • Anita

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am 5'7", brown eyes, somewhat curvy, with short blonde hair. I enjoy biking, swimming, kayaking, hanging out with my friends and family, reading, and playing with my pets. I love photography, from either end be it modeling or taking the pictures, and volunteering for non-profit organizations like for the troops or homeless. My favorite foods are sushi, steak, and seafood. I would love to learn how to scuba dive, that is one of my future goals to become deep sea certified. My main goal is to finish college, I am studying Biomedical Sciences. I am independent. I take care of myself completely. I consider myself generous, sweet, and loyal. My friends would say that I am hilarious, and my parents would say that I am beautiful.

Follow Us: